arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2180 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Thorsten H.
Germany
April 09, 2013
Nice City Hotel in a very central location
clean, friendly staff, central location

pui C.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2013
it is very nice
location, nice service!~

man H.
Hong Kong
April 08, 2013
Easy to find and breakfast is nice
breakfast is good

David O.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
Value for money
Small but nice room with attached bathroom, comfortable bed and clean
Relieved after traditional korean stay. Stay was all good except that our room is next to the house keeping store and lift which can be noisy at times. A coin operated laundry at basement for your use which is handy. Breakfast is not fantastic but good enough. Value for money.

David S.
Australia
April 05, 2013
Small room but all hotel services were spot on.
Central location, good breakfast, friendly staff

Kathleen M.
United States
April 05, 2013
perfect location budget hotel
location , price , service
We chose this hotel for the location and price. It was exactly what we were looking for. The hotel was minutes from the metro station and an easy 15 min walk to many tourist attractions. We enjoyed the local restaurants in the neighborhood as well. The full breakfast was very satisfying. The room itself was small, but we were only sleeping there so it was not a problem for us at all. The staff was friendly and everything seemed to be clean. The coin laundry in the basement was an added bonus! I have already recommended it to friends

NG P.
Hong Kong
April 04, 2013
Good stay
good location, nice staffs, room is tiny but neat
this is my second stay in Doulos hotel. Because its location is good, takes around 75mins from airport by shuttle bus. After get off the bus, just a few mins walk to the hotel. And Jong-ro 3 ga is one of the inter-exchange station, it's convenience to access different desinations with other lines. About the hotel, the staffs always wear smiles. Room is tiny but neat and tidy.

Tyler K.
United States
April 03, 2013
Good hotel in central area
Location, Clean modern room, Pretty good value
This is a nice hotel: it feels very new and very clean. The room was very small but adequate; comfortable bed, good temperature. The location is central, but in a slightly out-of-the-way neighborhood. It's essentially tucked in a warren of light industrial single story buildings made of corrugated metal. At night this is a little weird because there is no one around and you're walking through these tiny abandoned alleys. But I'm sure it's safe. The breakfast was okay...not great. The loud religious music they played got tiresome.

Pierre F.
Singapore
March 30, 2013
COmfortable a good location
I liked the comfort that the hotel provided, the centrally located place (albeit hard to find initially) and the attentiveness of the staff
My stay was comfortable and the hotel is centrally located for a single light traveller. The hotel is near the train station so getting around we easy in Seoul. The staff was attentive and met my needs. The hotel rooms are not large but enough for a single or couple travellers. Would definitely recommend this place.

Jhunu K.
India
March 26, 2013
Overall it was a good stay
Location, breakfast, location