arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2188 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

andy D.
United States
November 01, 2015
very satisfied,
good location,close to metro and center
No complaint here,good spot for $$

Phoebe Y.
Philippines
October 29, 2015
Great stay
Food, receptionists and chefs
We enjoyed our stay there and would definitely come back soon.

Pui L.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2015
A cozy small hotel in a good location.
location, free breakfast
Okay.

Amelia H.
Indonesia
October 25, 2015
Great hotel with great location and service
Great location, clean, provided the basic
I chose this hotel because it has coin laundry. The staff were really helpful and we were able to communicate in english. Although the room was smaller than I expected, it provided the basic amenities. Nice touch on the music for breakfast.

Steffanie S.
Indonesia
October 18, 2015
Good hotel
Good location, helpful staffs, clean room
It was nice. quite easy to find the hotel. room was clean and for that price, it was ok. a lot of restaurants near the hotel and there is a convenience store in the area. Overall, it was good!

May Y.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
Comfortable stay
Staff, location and cleanliness

Kirsten M.
New Zealand
October 13, 2015
The perfect hotel for a Seoul stopover
The staff, location and breakfast
A cute little hotel that is in an area accessible to all parts of Seoul. Staff are very friendly and the inclusive breakfast is a good way to start the day.

Ka L.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2015
Warm Hotel
(1) The location is great as it is just 4mins walking distance away from Metro Station; (2) The staff are nice, helpful (3) Although the room is small, it is still sufficient for couple
(1) Great front desk staff with ware welcome everytime when we back to the hotel (2) The breakfast is good but will be perfect if they can change the menu after 2 to 3 days (3) Only 3-4mins walking distance from the Metro station (4) Many local resturants near by and a store just facing the hotel

John M.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2015
Nice hotel in a good location
Friendliness of staff, location and cleanliness
Nice hotel with more than adequate amenities, the staff are also very helpful and approachable. The hotel is in a really good location that allows you to walk to most tourist spots taking in the local area. The airport limousine bus is also a few mins away. Would defiantly stay here again when in Seoul.

Tik L.
Hong Kong
September 28, 2015
Room is too small
Staff are nice
Location not bad but room are too too small No windows in the bathroom it's a bit smell