arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 164 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

3.3 PANGABAM S.
India
September 15, 2012
Great location for night life
Nothing
I will never stay in this hotel again.I booked in this hotel for one night but I dint stay.I changed immediately to another hotel

7.3 Na C.
China
September 12, 2012
Good hotel
reasonable price, good location, clean, friendly staff
it's overall a good hotel. reasonable price compared with other hotels in seoul. the room is clean, though not spacious but enough for 1- 2 person.staff were friendly and could speak english. the bed was too hard for me. location of the hotel is good. you can walk 10-15 mins to the nearest subway station and lotte market. i did notice that there were buses going to the subway station, however, the buses in seoul don't have english instructions.

7.3 Na C.
China
September 05, 2012
overall valuable
affordable price, nice staff, good location
Overall it is a valuable hotel. Better than guest house, but sold at a guest house level price. Room is clean and tidy. Not big but enough for stay a short trip. The staff are friendly, can speak English fluently. Though a little bit far from the subway station, will take 10 to 15 minutes by walk, it is a good location for tourist, not far from the famous tour spots. Noise insulation for the room is not good enough, could hear people talking in the aisle.Bed is too hard.

8.3 Phaik O.
Malaysia
August 31, 2012
Clean and friendly hotel.
The front desk manager is very helpful and check us in within 10 minutes. He even assist us in booking a limonsine taxi for us which came early to stayby for our convenience.
Flower Hotel is a good choice to stay because it is not far from the metro, safe enviroment, reasonable choice of food around. The friendly manager is always ready to answer to our enquires yet respect our privacy at all time.

10 Christina H.
United States
August 17, 2012
awesome hotel! very friendly & helpful staff
Great location, near subway, near markets
there was some confusion upon checking in as they didn't have our room we booked but offered us a suite on night then gave us the rooms we booked the next night. staff was very helpful and gave us directions frequently. mcdonlads, starbucks and other american restaurants nearby. also within walking distance subway system and markets on the street. hotel rooms were very nice! overall, very satisfied!

8.7 tan H.
July 20, 2012
Clean big room and lounge
lots of eateries, quite near to subway station
Like the room much, has a big plasma TV. However, the wifi is hopeless! It has 18 user ids for you to try to connect. if the user id is used, you have to try again with another user id. Its very frustrating. Also, the receptionist do not know direction by bus :(

8 Kow G.
Singapore
June 15, 2012
Basic Hotel with big and clean room
10 mins walk to Airport Bus station and metro
This hotel is a little far from the city area. By Metro you need around 30 mins to the city area. Unless u prefer a quite place can stay in this hotel. Hotel staff do not speak much English.

9.7 Yun T.
Malaysia
June 05, 2012
Excellent service
Near local restaurant
Excellent staff performance. Staff are helpful and suggest places of visit in Seoul. Room is comfortable and spacious with large TV. Toilet were block but it was fixed as soon as we inform the hotel staff. Location is great with local restaurants just along the street. Overall stay is great. I would highly recommend it.

8 Jackson S.
Malaysia
May 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel
Friendly staff
This hotel located about 15min walk from Cheongnyangni station. This area is not a tourist area and most of the shop and restaurant open at 10.00am From subway station exit 3 is to hotel , Mac fast food at exit 2.I book this hotel because the price is reasonable and to others tourist area is very convenient by subway. For who arrive Incheon airport can buy subway daypass ticket at 7-11 store at the arriving hall and when you depart you can claim back the balance through the same store.This pass also can buy at GS Supermarket at won2500.00 and you can recharge any amount on it , there is a outlet near to hotel and also can claim back the balance at airport 7-11 store.

6 MD I.
Bangladesh
May 02, 2012
Lovely hotel for cheap price
room is wide enough. has a large screen tv
It was a nice stay at seoul. This hotel is good for short stay. Room facilities is not enough like other high price hotel. Not so clean but it is ok for sleeping.