Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 170 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

BRAJESH B. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel
close to bus and subway station.
easy access located on the main road, value for money but they normally checkin after 1PM. If given a room on main road side expect vehicle noises.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Andres G. from Colombia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Well located, comfortable and small
It's a really good place to spent the night. Provides all the needs and it's very close to the subway
I had a good sleep. and the location was excelent.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

seong C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Nice & cozy hotel, worth for money
Reasonable price, Great location, Clean & New
Great location, near subway This hotel located about 15min walk from Cheongnyangni station (subway line 1-exit 3). Room is comfortable and spacious with large TV. Not all the staffs are friendly, mostly can understand English. Even it mentioned Free LAN and WiFi access, but WiFi signal in the room is weak & not accessible. We have to go to front desk & request another password to access it at the lobby.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Shuk T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
hotel facilites
quiet
i lived this hotel before,but its a little bit different than before,nowadays some room have wifi but no computer in room,wifi signal is weak.not all staffs can speak english.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

PANGABAM S. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location for night life
Nothing
I will never stay in this hotel again.I booked in this hotel for one night but I dint stay.I changed immediately to another hotel
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Na C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good hotel
reasonable price, good location, clean, friendly staff
it's overall a good hotel. reasonable price compared with other hotels in seoul. the room is clean, though not spacious but enough for 1- 2 person.staff were friendly and could speak english. the bed was too hard for me. location of the hotel is good. you can walk 10-15 mins to the nearest subway station and lotte market. i did notice that there were buses going to the subway station, however, the buses in seoul don't have english instructions.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Na C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
overall valuable
affordable price, nice staff, good location
Overall it is a valuable hotel. Better than guest house, but sold at a guest house level price. Room is clean and tidy. Not big but enough for stay a short trip. The staff are friendly, can speak English fluently. Though a little bit far from the subway station, will take 10 to 15 minutes by walk, it is a good location for tourist, not far from the famous tour spots. Noise insulation for the room is not good enough, could hear people talking in the aisle.Bed is too hard.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Phaik O. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Clean and friendly hotel.
The front desk manager is very helpful and check us in within 10 minutes. He even assist us in booking a limonsine taxi for us which came early to stayby for our convenience.
Flower Hotel is a good choice to stay because it is not far from the metro, safe enviroment, reasonable choice of food around. The friendly manager is always ready to answer to our enquires yet respect our privacy at all time.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Christina H. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2012
awesome hotel! very friendly & helpful staff
Great location, near subway, near markets
there was some confusion upon checking in as they didn't have our room we booked but offered us a suite on night then gave us the rooms we booked the next night. staff was very helpful and gave us directions frequently. mcdonlads, starbucks and other american restaurants nearby. also within walking distance subway system and markets on the street. hotel rooms were very nice! overall, very satisfied!
Reviewed August 17, 2012

tan H. from
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Clean big room and lounge
lots of eateries, quite near to subway station
Like the room much, has a big plasma TV. However, the wifi is hopeless! It has 18 user ids for you to try to connect. if the user id is used, you have to try again with another user id. Its very frustrating. Also, the receptionist do not know direction by bus :(
Reviewed July 20, 2012