Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Lai L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
need to walk a very steep slope to Petercat
quiet good in total
Reviewed April 11, 2016

William L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent location near subway and restaurants and convenience shops
The second time I've stayed here and I look forward to coming again.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

yu C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
Nice cozy place. Close to convenience store & subway
The stuff is nice and he can speak Chinese. We ordered some goods from Gmarket and the staff is willing to help us receive it and give it to us. There is free breakfast in the morning but we dont hv time to try it. The whole rm is clean & tidy. Good!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

wai C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Chan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
bad
staff not friendly, kitchen assistance no manners & very stingy to give you bread during breakfast, if take more she will starring on you. Poor service.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Chan L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
super bad
staff not friendly, kitchen assistance no manners & very stingy to give you bread during breakfast, if take more she will starring on you. Poor service.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

SIN L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
3 star hotel
good location , not expensive , can speak chinese
so far so good , not too bad
Reviewed March 16, 2016

chandra N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good stay
Good location . Near to indian restourent jyoti and subway shinson . Good staff with English speaking . But bed size small , if u hv children pls reserve three bed room
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Wee W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
As its title, it is really good stay.
Bed, condition, cleanliness
Is a very pleasant stay here, staff are very helpful and room condition is nice, near to sinchon metro station in less than 2 minutes, walking distance to night market and shop.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Tam W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location but poor services
No room cleaning even though we requested it every morning. The floor warming system is out of order in our room. Breakfast is terrible.
Reviewed February 10, 2016