arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 894 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 894 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

SHING L.
Hong Kong
October 03, 2012
Convenient location
Convenient location
It only takes 3 mins to walk from the hotel to Yeoksam metro station exit no. 4. It's also very convenient to take airport shuttle bus route no. 6020 at Yeoksam metro exit no. 4 directly to the airport .

Nir T.
Israel
September 27, 2012
Nice clean hotel
Clean, location is good, nice rooms
short stay was eacy to get around seoul from it good location near a main subway station and an airport shuttle bus nice clean spacious roomsh

Nir T.
Israel
September 27, 2012
Nice clean hotel, good location
Clean, spacious rooms, location
Simple but good hotel spacious rooms good bed Great location for travelling around Seoul

Seo P.
Singapore
September 18, 2012
Exceeds expectation
Close to the subway, clean rooms, large bathroom
We had a very pleasant stay last winter and the rooms were well heated. The counter staff speak minimal English. The neighbourhood seems safe. This hotel exceeded our expectation for the price that we have paid!

hae J.
Australia
September 16, 2012
Great location (2 min from Yeoksam subway station)
Easy access to subway station, good size bathroom
it was a good size room with huge bathroom but there's no closet. but the staff member brought a hanger when i complained. next building is a office building and so needs to shutdown windows all the time. also it was very dark even though light was on.... the good thing was there're plenty of restaurants around the hotel and that's fun to choose different restaurants everyday. there's a limusine bus (6020 i think) from incheon airport to yeoksam subway station and the hotel is 2 minutes away from the last stop.

Yingxi T.
Singapore
September 14, 2012
Big Room
Big Room
The hotel room is big and comes stocked with most things you need eg, moisturiser, slippers etc. The hotel is located 10 mins from the airport and there are lots of eateries around. The bathroom is separated from the bedroom by a large transparent glass panel but there is a binder if need privacy.

Elaine A.
United States
September 10, 2012
Perfect for tourists
large room, great location, safe neighborhood
i chose this hotel because of the reviews on agoda. we weren't disappointed at all. i loved that it was located near a subway station, an airport bus station, and that it was surrounded by a lot of restaurants, coffeeshops and convenience stores. and there's still more to see just by walking 10-20 minutes down teheran-ro. the hotel room itself was great. the room was big, especially the bathroom. amenities were complete as well -- fridge, computer, kettle, tv, with a small "dining area" (sofa and coffee table). the only "con" for me would be that it's a bit tricky to find when you first get there.

NAM N.
Australia
September 06, 2012
Great location, big room
Value for money
The hotel is in a great location. A 1 minute walk from Yeoksam subway station and only one subway stop from Gangnam. The staff member there were really helpful - showed where I could exchange money and where the airport limousine was. The room is big, has a big TV, computer and jacuzzi. However the A/C was a bit noisy. I would stay here again!

HON M.
Hong Kong
August 24, 2012
Good Hotel
Good Location, Reasonable Price, Big Room
Five Minutes walk from Exit 6 of Yeoksam Subway, if bring a bulk luggage, suggest to use Exit 4 because there is a lift provided. I stay there from 4 nights, easy to good to the area of Gangnam, Coex Shopping Mall. There are a lot of restaurant around the hotel. I arrived the hotel around 10:30 still can easy find restaurant for late dinner. Large bathroom, but the bed is not so comfortable. Anyway, I am satisfied of this hotel.

Crystal N.
United States
August 22, 2012
A good find, great area, pleasant staff
A really well positioned hotel with restaurants and grocery stores within a block.
The hotel is perfect for one or two nights. The room and bathroom are very large, nice TV and very clean. Downsides is the air conditioner is ridiculously large, very stingy on the towels (just like everywhere in Korea) and the room is a bit dark because the window faces an office building so you have to keep the shades shut unless you like an audience. Overall, however, I was happy with the customer service and price of the room. I would stay again.