arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 890 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

7.3 Md. U.
Bangladesh
September 01, 2014
Good experience
Location near subway, halal restaurent nearby, clean

6 Yada C.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Motel more than Hotel.
Good location, friendly staff and quite place.
the location of this hotel is good, the sub-way is just mins walking disturb. nearby have a few cafe and is good for short stay. they do provide simple breakfast at lobby. the staff are not really english speaker, so may give some trouble. still not a bad place to stay.

7 Yi T.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2014
Good
Close to subway and airport bus
Clean and neat

7.7 PIK L.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Enjoy comfortable
Worth of value

7 virayuth S.
Thailand
May 26, 2014
almost perfect
location, design, service
location is great, 3 mins from yeoksam station. room is great but the bed is really bad, too soft, i got back pain and neck pain from sleeping on this hotel's bed

7.7 see O.
Malaysia
May 18, 2014
I alwaya stay in this hotel whenever I visit Seoul
Good location, wifi, value for money.

8.7 Thomas G.
United States
May 12, 2014
Friendly staff
Easy access to public transeportation, Centrally located, Attentive staff, free wi-fi.
This was our second time staying at this hotel, we love the friendly staff and central location in the city. Also, you can find many restaurants in the area and close to public transportation. Rooms are very clean and have everything that you need.

6 Raymond L.
Philippines
May 02, 2014
acceptable but declining
location, daytime staff

7.3 LIE K.
Indonesia
March 22, 2014
Great stay in a nice location hotel
Big room, complete set of bathroom stuffs, walking distance to mrt
I had a great stay in this hotel. The room size was beyond expectations, bathroom stuffs was abundant and even more complete than 5 stars hotel in myeong dong area. The night shift staff was very attentive despite her lack of english and we really appreciate her 5 stars service. Location is also great, only around 5-10 mins walk from yeoksam mrt.

9 Brian U.
United States
February 16, 2014
Second stay here, not as good, but still good
Spacious room, big bathroom, lighting options
We've stayed here before, and we enjoyed it, so we went back. Something was different though. This time we didn't enjoy our stay as much, but I wouldn't say it was that big of a deal. It's still a nice place to stay. It's spacious and there is a large bathroom with jacuzzi tub (although, if I remember correctly, it wasn't working either time we visited). There are several lights and also a window cover for complete darkness at night.