Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 146 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 146 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

chiew W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good
Spacious, nice bed, complete kitchen utilities
Great
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Cheung K. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Not as good as we have expected
Room is spacious, Price is reasonable, Hotel Staff is flexible
The room is really big and price is reasonable. It is a bit far away from the Subway, the furniture is a bit old and need renovation. There is also no free wifi provided in the room. We sent a email to confirm with agoda that children under the age of 12 can stay for free when using existing bedding, but the hotel staff told us that children is included when calculating the number of guests stayed in the hotel. They could have charged us fee for 4 extra guests but instead they let our children stay without any extra charges, we really appreciate that.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Touchavan V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Every thing ok
Every thing ok
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Martha S. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
In town for a wedding
Price, staff, location
Good. Needs a little update but worked for us.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Rachmat J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
far and old hotel
Shuttle bus service, big room and great staff performance
Overall is great, there are some local restaurant down the street. also this hotel is actually link to grand hilton, so there are shuttle bus from grand hilton to 5 places. building is kinda old.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Marlina A. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Surprisingly Nice and Roomy!
Free Shuttle to the main attraction, large rooms, kitchen and laundry facility.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Atikah H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Apartment in Seoul for holiday
Spacious, clean, comfort
Advantages ; 1. Spacious 2. Staff very helpfull Disadvantages; 1. No wifi. Need to pay to get wifi. 2. Far. There's free shuttle bus that we need to follow the schedule but not walking distance to go to tourist spot. 3. Before check in we need to pay some more. But they will return the money back once check out. I find it's very irritating. 4. Not suitable for older people.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

TAM E. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
Seoul is suitable for all parties related visits
Big room (4 bedroom) , clean and had very good amenities for families staying and provided shuttle bus.
We used the 4 bedroom for my family (2 elders, 2 adults and 3 kids) for 9 nights, we have our own privacy place. We used kitchen, washing and drying machine every day. Hotel provided a shuttle bus runs on an hourly basis. The shuttle stop and return point not clearly for traveller. Although the location may not be very convenient. We are missing few times for shuttle bus, so that we need spent extra money for taxi. I definitely would recommend to family travelers.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

abigail A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Big spacious rooms
big rooms, quiet, shuttle service
Satisfactory, I'm not happy that the maid came only every other day
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Li Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
A comfortable stay
1. Free shuttle bus to the city center 2. quiet surroundings 3. value for money
overall quite satisfied with the room and service. spacious rooms, good value for money
Reviewed May 12, 2014