arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 142 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 142 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4

10 Touchavan V.
Thailand
December 06, 2014
Every thing ok
Every thing ok

6.7 Martha S.
Canada
November 07, 2014
In town for a wedding
Price, staff, location
Good. Needs a little update but worked for us.

6.7 Rachmat J.
Indonesia
October 27, 2014
far and old hotel
Shuttle bus service, big room and great staff performance
Overall is great, there are some local restaurant down the street. also this hotel is actually link to grand hilton, so there are shuttle bus from grand hilton to 5 places. building is kinda old.

10 Marlina A.
United States
September 29, 2014
Surprisingly Nice and Roomy!
Free Shuttle to the main attraction, large rooms, kitchen and laundry facility.

6.3 Atikah H.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
Apartment in Seoul for holiday
Spacious, clean, comfort
Advantages ; 1. Spacious 2. Staff very helpfull Disadvantages; 1. No wifi. Need to pay to get wifi. 2. Far. There's free shuttle bus that we need to follow the schedule but not walking distance to go to tourist spot. 3. Before check in we need to pay some more. But they will return the money back once check out. I find it's very irritating. 4. Not suitable for older people.

9 TAM E.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2014
Seoul is suitable for all parties related visits
Big room (4 bedroom) , clean and had very good amenities for families staying and provided shuttle bus.
We used the 4 bedroom for my family (2 elders, 2 adults and 3 kids) for 9 nights, we have our own privacy place. We used kitchen, washing and drying machine every day. Hotel provided a shuttle bus runs on an hourly basis. The shuttle stop and return point not clearly for traveller. Although the location may not be very convenient. We are missing few times for shuttle bus, so that we need spent extra money for taxi. I definitely would recommend to family travelers.

5 abigail A.
Philippines
May 20, 2014
Big spacious rooms
big rooms, quiet, shuttle service
Satisfactory, I'm not happy that the maid came only every other day

7.3 Li Y.
China
May 12, 2014
A comfortable stay
1. Free shuttle bus to the city center 2. quiet surroundings 3. value for money
overall quite satisfied with the room and service. spacious rooms, good value for money

7.3 Hiu C.
China
May 05, 2014
Very much self catering
spacious rooms for families, lovely balcony, nice neighbourhood
Stay was fine, wasn't amazing. Thought it'd be semi self catering but it's pretty much entirely self catering, they do provide shampoo & shower gel and that's pretty much it. Beddings were changed every 2nd day (even the cleaner accidentally picked up my pj's as well.. never saw them again). There were 2 small bottles of water given initially.. Cookware, silverware & cutlery are all provided but not washed. There is a dishwasher but not gonna start it for 2 plates and 2 cups? No toaster available for borrowing, DVD machine wasn't installed (we didn't ask for it as weather as nice the whole time). Play room was a bit rubbish. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Free shuttle bus to nearest train station and popular area Itaewon. There are lots of local shops around, supermarket, 7-11, local restaurants, coffee shops, quick walk away is a busy road packed with makeup skincare shops, eatery, train stations, a bit of street food. Very pleasant trip to Seoul for us. Trains are incredibly easy and convenient though it drives us a bit crazy with how many people there are. I would definitely this hotel for a family stay but be prepared ;)

9.3 EDGAR M.
Philippines
April 04, 2014
nice hotel, friendly and accommodating staff
ACCESSIBILITY, REASONABLE PRICE, GOOD LOCATION
wonderful, staff very helpful. Place near major city attractions. Shuttle every hour very helpful. Facilities of Grand Hilton available to Grand Suite guests.