arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 911 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9

6 nabilla A.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Provide handfaced towel only.
towel given were small-sized only

8.8 yokemun L.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Accessible and conveniently
It is accessible to Myeongdong Shopping street and it is just behind.Its also just right down to Myeongdong subway from exit 9 or 10. Easily find as beside Skypark 3 hotel. Easily walk around to tourist spot like Myeongdong Cathedral and to Namdaemun market.

7.2 YIP L.
Malaysia
April 29, 2016
Convenient Location
The room is as shown on the pictures. It is located centrally at Myeongdong area and a very short walk to Myeondong subway station. The receptionist is a nice lady and she can speak English as well. Overall having a pleasant stay in the place.

8.4 Hwee T.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Convenient Location
Staff nice

8.4 Hwee T.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Convenient Location
Staff nice

8.4 Hwee T.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Convenient Location
Staff is nice!

9.2 Nur F.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
overall is a good place to stay
very convenient location, close to the subway station, nice staff, good wifi. I stayed on the top floor of level 5, the problem I experienced was in the morning, when using the water suddenly gone. Over

7.2 Febrina F.
Indonesia
April 21, 2016
location ,safety, value for money
This guesthouse very easy to find. The airport bus stop to the airport, myengdong market area, subway terminal and some tourist spot near this guesthouse. The room small but enough for me to take luggage and have space for sholat.The staff friendly n wifi have a good connection. I'ts value for money since i only need the place for rest and shower.

7.2 thitivajj P.
Thailand
April 07, 2016
Good location
It's good place for solo traveller since it is near to subway in just 1 min walk. With key lock code make me feel safe for my luggage

6.3 Nga T.
Hong Kong
March 23, 2016
Nice location
Very convenient location , nice staffs, good wifi