arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (262)

Business travelers (1)

Couples (8)

Solo travelers (66)

Families with young children (8)

Families with older children (36)

Groups (143)

Very good
7.2
based on 262 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Location
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Value for Money
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0

8.3 Noorsiah H.
Malaysia
December 03, 2014
Good stay at 123
very near to subway station, near to restaurants,bar,convenience shop & clean rooms
The owner was very good,wait for me at the subway exit,allowed me to leave luggage while I'm off to Jeju.

2 youngjin S.
South Korea
November 26, 2014
world worst inn
poorest dirty dangerous disgusting I'm so regret world worst inn !!

3 Tan S.
Malaysia
November 23, 2014
BAD service !!!
Location nearby subway only
When I'm reach Hongdae , I can't find the building because the owner last minutes e-mail me the room password and direction to get the building ! At least he e-mail me two days before ! Don't have tidy up the room and not clean up the toilet, never saw the owner once! The room was not match with the agoda room photo !!!

5 Rebekah T.
United States of America
November 17, 2014
Great location, but lackluster.
Location, wifi, heating system
Great location and accessibility. Bathroom was a bit moldy and shower didn't drain well. But if you're just planning on a night out on the town and not too worried about cleanliness, it would be a good place to pass out.

5.3 KongLai W.
Hong Kong
November 05, 2014
Not clean. Plenty of spot on bed
Good location
There are lots of spot and stain on bed. It is not warm enough. It is difficult to close the window. It will be very cold at night.

7 Meghan M.
Canada
November 03, 2014
Adequate
clean, location, kitchen
my only complaint is that we booked two nights and we had to re-locate to a different room the second night. It was annoying, but otherwise everything was clean and comfortable enough.

7.3 CHUN L.
Malaysia
November 03, 2014
Affordable
Great Location
The location is really good, close to Hongik Univ. subway station, just 1 min walk from exit. This station has direct train to Incheon/Gimpo airport, which is very convenient. The rooms are varied in conditions. Thus, it depends on your luck on getting a nice room.

7 CHUN L.
Malaysia
November 03, 2014
Acceptable stay
Location
This guesthouse allows self-check in if you are not able to meet the owner personally. However, please make sure to contact the owner (he will drop you a mail once you placed your booking) through instant messaging app (Line or Whatsapp) 1 day before checking in. The owner didn't contact me about the check in procedure until I contacted him through Line on the morning of the day. I doubt if I didn't contact him earlier, when I reached the place, I will not be able to find free wi-fi to contact him personally.

5.7 Khalid S.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Ok not too bad
Location, Location Location
BEWARE of mosquitoes in the room. had an enjoyable time swatting 20+ of them in the middle of the night. room not so clean and well maintained but it was a great location nonetheless

6 dessy T.
Indonesia
October 09, 2014
bittersweet
*location *location *location
Great location is the only thing that is great about this gueasthouse.. the bed were horrible..it was dirty and uncomfortable..we found wet smear of foundation on the pillow and lots of hair on the bed and blanket..i ordered room with ac and ended up with none..called the host for complain, hung up on me twice and he said the situation was not his responsibility.. later in the morning he came by to our room and apologised saying he was drunk..overall,, i dont suggest u to stay in this place.. but he was nice enough to order delivery food for us...so its bittersweet experience..