arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Vy P.
Vietnam
June 21, 2016
wifi
wifi connection is so weak

Mitsuo M.
Japan
June 20, 2016
No comment
Nothing special to be reported.

Ho M.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Near shopping district and eateries
Comfotable stay

Chin V.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Review
Not up to 4star Standard

Teik T.
Malaysia
June 08, 2016
Great Comfortable Hotel.
The hotel is located in the most convenient locality. The airport bus stops right in front of the hotel. The hotel is located near a few tourist attractions and shopping area. Insadong walking street is just within a 100 metres from the hotel. The newly opened SM shopping complex is also a stone throw away. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Room is clean and cozy. Shower is strong. Would recommend to anyone travelling to Seoul.

Soo Y.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Airport Limousine Stops Right In Front of Hotel
Comfy Bed, great shower pressure, very clean walking distance to Insadong, Geokbukgong palace & Myeong Dong but what i like BEST is the airport bus stops right in front of hotel both way. You don't even need to cross any roads and it's cheap. Only 15000 KRW per pax. Great for traveller with many big luggages and strollers. I'm very sad for the respond for lost items though. I've left my Channel earrings in the room safe box but no respond from the hotel so far.

Marillo P.
Philippines
June 03, 2016
Great Hotel
Great hotel, The staffs is very freindly and its located in the heart of Seoul, the airport bus #6005 stop in front of the hotel

Jose M.
Philippines
May 28, 2016
Two thumbs up
I stayed in this hotel for a second time and I still loved my stay. The location is the real plus! The Airport Shuttle Station is conveniently located just outside the hotel and just a few-minute walk to Insadong, Jonggak Station, and a lot more. There's a 7-Eleven and a Tea Oreum in the ground floor so you don't really have to go far if you're craving for something that they offer. Would definitely stay again if there's a chance!

Suda T.
Thailand
May 11, 2016
Overall is okay
All staffs were good except a staff man at the receiption when we want to make a check-in. He had a very bad manner, not only to our group but also to the other guests.

Kyoko K.
Japan
May 05, 2016
superb location
Location superb, morning buffet so so. Cleanliness sometime OK, sometime not.