arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 281 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 281 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Michael M.
Australia
August 31, 2015
No English at this Hotel
Location
Good spot, ordinary hotel, you get what you pay for. The staff speak no english so beware.

Chano K.
South Korea
July 14, 2015
spacious love motel, worked perfectly for travel
space, location, value for money
For a love motel, I can see it was built with higher standard. Walls are not cheap. It has card activated key, jacuzzi, faux granite floor. I loved massive bed, nice couch and small desk minus a few bulbs not working and water mark on bathtub. It is 40 mins by subway from old city centre where most tourist destinations are located. This south of river area, Gang Nam, is mostly business & residential area. As I was not for sightseeing, it worked for me. My stay was comfortable, quiet and enjoyed spacious room. I will come back again.

Cody T.
United States
July 13, 2015
Great Location
Bed, location, price
As always this hotel is great. I love the location and the cost. When I travel in Seoul I always stay in this hotel.

bryan W.
Indonesia
July 02, 2015
the staff was not friendly
enough space
Not good, but not that bad also... I think the staff should more friendly and bathroom is too old style

SUBBARSHINIE G.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
Basic - motel not hotel
-
Below average.

Robert D.
United States
May 31, 2015
Good stay close to Gangnam attractions
Price, Room appearance, amongst plethora of restuarants
Good last minute stay the night prior yo flight to U.S. without having to stay close to the airport.

Buqing P.
United States
May 28, 2015
Front desk people are warm and helpful
1. Value for money; 2. Front desk people are warm and try their best to cater to your needs; 3. Bed is comfortable
I have always enjoyed my stay there. It is clean and the front desk people are very warm and try their best to help. It is conveniently located, very close to the metro station and the airport shuttle bus. Bed is comfortable and room is clean. Great value for money.

Val W.
Singapore
May 21, 2015
Less than two-star
Nothing
Not very comfortable.

Cody T.
United States
May 14, 2015
Great location for a motel
bed, location, staff
It was very nice as it always is. I stay at this hotel often when I am in town on business.

Luke H.
United States
May 07, 2015
good, not great
price, location, that's all
For about $65 (USD) per night in Gangnam, it wasn't too bad. It was weird walking in the entrance by ducking under a privacy curtain into the parking area (like most love motels). I didn't expect it to be a "love motel" and would have been more pleased with a proper entrance (it's like they don't consider normal guests staying there without cars). The room wasn't very dirty, but some things were gross like the wad of hair on the brush (not that I would have used it anyway) - but the brush was in a paper wrapper like it had been inspected and put their by the staff. Also there were stray hairs on the bed which grossed me out and the floor of the jacuzzi tub didn't look clean so I didn't bother enjoying that either.