Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 421 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

THIKIEUMAI N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good
location, near shop 24/7, train station
very good
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Glen H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, service, cleanliness
Hotel is right beside the subway station. Staff was very friendly, rooms were clean
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Jenny Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very near to the subway
Location, location, location
This is not a hotel for fussy travellers. It's rather dark and dim in e room. Only a small window which is pasted over with so obscure the view. Anyway there isn't much of a view at its direction, it was facing e building nxt to it. This hotel is more like a live motel. However its location is great as it is close to the yeoksam station.. For its price, I'd say it's reasonable as it's just a stop away fr gangnam. But honestly, I'd rather stay in a betta hotel further away fr gangnam than stay here. E room is so dimly lit it gives an eerie feeling. Perhaps it's due to the rundown of the hotel.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Tricia D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Does the job
Location, Location, Location (near metro and gangnam)
We were happy to see the hotel within 50 meters of stepping out of the metro. After a long-day, the last thing i want to do is walk farther to our hotel. The hotel is more like a motel, but prices in Gangnam are high and this does the job. The room overlooked an office building, so we couldn't open the windows without feeling watched. The main light is a dim light and the other lights were not wired in or working. The bed was ok - box spring type. The furniture seemed....well, we didn't want to touch the furniture. Interestingly - we got the double, but it came with 1 queen and a 1 twin bed. The walk to Gangnam and Sinnonhyeon - the main area for "Gangnam Activities" isn't long.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Usanee C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very close to metro
location, good price, nice restaurant around
The hotel is near metro station. The room is a bit old,dull and not so clean..cigarrete smell. The staffs cannot speak English very well but helpful.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Mohd Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Big room with big bathroom
1) Easy access to public transport 2) Big room 3) Big bathroom with separate tub and shower
It was excellent
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Panpiti C. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good hotel
Subway, Business center, Many restaurants nearby
This hotel is in good location business district, and right at Subway station. Many local restaurants nearby.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Chai L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good location, Big TV
Room size is not too small, have air conditioner and very close to the subway station.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Harrison M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Clean, convenient love hotel
Location, neatness, appearance
Came here to crash during Ultra Seoul - come here to be close to the Gangnam metro and surrounding nightlife. It IS a love hotel, though, so though clean and nice ... it's a tiny bit seedy like all those places are.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

ZHIYU W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Superb location, large room, super value for money
Location, only 1/2 min walk from subway, large room and large bath room
Very value for money, very close to subway, room is big but basic bath room amenities. Very value for money
Reviewed December 25, 2013