Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 611 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 611 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Yuk L.
Malaysia
June 24, 2013
This hotel is convenience to the airport busstop
closed to shopping area,5 mins walk to the airport bus stop, and restaurants around the hotel
clean and nice hot water, but room is a bit small.

Yuzhen L.
Singapore
June 24, 2013
Great location, near main subway stations.
Centrally located, near all major attractions in downtown Seoul. Near the main subway stations for easy transfer between lines. Great food near the hotel.
Great stay. Very comfortable. However it is located at rather sleazy area so not so suitable for families whith young children.

Anna Z.
Poland
June 23, 2013
Great location, English speaking staff
Great location - walking distance to all major palaces, Restaurants nearby- hotel located on the street with Korean barbecue and local kitchen, close to bank and international ATM.
Great location for reasonable price. Close to all must-see in Seoul, close to shopping street and underground. English speaking staff deal quickly with all questions. Although the room is really small it has all necessary equipment and was clean. Our room was located over the sauna, therefore in the evening smell in the bathroom was terrible- we were using A/C all the time to get rid of the smell. The hotel is not very easy to locate (3rd and 4th floor of the building).

Yeung L.
United Kingdom
June 20, 2013
Good location, room hygiene needs to be improved
Free Wifi, Good location, friendly staff

Le N.
Vietnam
June 18, 2013
It was just ok
Good location

Shoko K.
Japan
June 16, 2013
It's OK. When the room is more than 50% off.
there is so many restaurant around this hotel.location.
Location is good and there is so many restaurant. When we check-in. front lady didn't explain anything. She just gave me card-key and we didn't know which way to go to the room. There was no explanation of wifi system or any hotel information which was we need to go ask front desk. If we paid as regular price,I would be so disappointed by her costomer service. But the guy staff who was working at night was great. The room was OK. However we could here that a voice or noise from next door and upstairs. lt annoyed us when it's late. In my opinion It's not worth to pay regular price.

Pius P.
Malaysia
June 11, 2013
convenient
accessible, central located, safe environment

Lu O.
Malaysia
June 11, 2013
Small room but good location
cleanliness and friendly staff
The room is really small and not even has enough space to walk. However, the location is nice and the staff is helpful and speak good english

Jargalsaikhan B.
Mongolia
June 05, 2013
good hotel to stay few days
location, wifi in rooms
I've chosen this hotel because of the location, it's close to the subway and the airport shuttle bus. What wasn't mentioned in the booking process is that the room doesn't have a window. If you are staying just few days it's ok, but for longer stays rather not to recommend. Also the hotel is not suitable for families with children, because there are many so called business clubs next to the hotel and many drunk people are on the streets in the evening. The towels in the room were gray, which doesn't make good impression. Good thing was that every room seems to have its own wifi router which makes internet using very confident. I'd say for single travelers or for young coupes this hotel provides reasonable value.

CHAU M.
China
June 04, 2013
The location is convienent but at night
normal hotel, certal location, dangerous at night