arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 505 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 505 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.8 Sara P.
Sweden
April 18, 2016
Lovely Scandinavian inspired hotel with nice staff
!

8 Man X.
China
April 06, 2016
good
room is a bit of small, and also smells like it just finished their decoration. Staff was very friendly.

7 Michelle H.
United States
March 09, 2016
Decent hotel but in a great area of Seoul
The best thing about the hotel is the location, staff was friendly, and nice decent hotel lobby.
My stay was just mediocre. I thought since it was a 4 star hotel that the rooms would be nicer but they are fairly small, the bathrooms are a little outdated, and the carpets are worn. The staff is friendly and helpful but if it was not for the location I would much rather stay at another hotel. The location is great, you can walk out and be in the heart of Gangnam where are there are lots of restaurants, salons, and shops. It is also close to the airport drop off and metro stations. Gangnam itself is not as crowded or open late like Myeondong but still does the job.

8.7 Claudia Z.
Singapore
February 28, 2016
First time stay here
10 minute walk from mall and train, staff were pleasant and many food options in area

7.3 Kan N.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2016
Decent Boutique hotel
Location, value and clean
Overall was good and the room is clean

7 Kan N.
Hong Kong
February 22, 2016
Good stay
Location, value and clean
It was my third time stay in La Casa as it is walking distance to main shopping area. The staff are friendly and helpful

8 Wan L.
Singapore
February 14, 2016
Located at the end of Garosugil
Near to garosugil. Staff adequate in English. Comfy room
Very satisfactory

9.2 Jacqueline C.
Singapore
February 02, 2016
Favourite hotel in Seoul
This hotel is beautifully designed and convenient. Happy to keep coming back to the same place.

7.3 Yim C.
Hong Kong
December 28, 2015
Comfortable stay
Design Quiet clean
We stayed at East wing, the entrance has no reception, a but dustance

7.3 Fatt L.
Malaysia
December 21, 2015
Can I have better facilities?
Surrounded by many restaurants, walking distance to Gangnam business district and Friendly front-desk staff.
Good experience and quiet place to relax and see the lives of people in Gangnam area. Should have shuttle service to fetch quests around designated points of interests. Chambermaid failed to replace many consumables in the room.