arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 82 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 82 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Koe A.
Malaysia
March 19, 2013
Affordable
Computer Desktop, TV and easy access to Gimpo Airport
Average, they have problem communicating in English.

Kalithasan V.
Malaysia
February 10, 2013
Great location but English bad
The clean of room is good
This hotel is nearby Kkacisan subway around 5min if walk and nearby shop and night market. No disturb at night time but this hotel most famous for Korean because of cheap rate among other hotel.

clark G.
United States
January 24, 2013
good for a overnight
price
the place is actually a korean motel. really designed for a overnight stay than a long term stay. the rooms are good sized and clean. the room had a large screen tv and a jacuzzi tub.the beds are typical for korea not real soft but good enough for a night

margaret C.
Ireland
December 11, 2012
nice room wrong location for us
two computers in room
This hotel was not the one we thought we booked as we wanted to be near Seoul station instead we had to change lines and walk for about 10 minutes very hard to find we met other guests who had the same problem.

lau Y.
September 14, 2012
Great service but is far from the city
Spacious room and warm service
We stayed for a stay as we are catching an early flight to jeju via the gimpo airport. Spacious room and helpful staff although the staff can't really speak English. It is far from the city but 20 mins from gimpo airport.

Sin L.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2012
nice!
the staffs are very nice and helpful
the staffs are very nice and helpful but location is far

Jose M.
Philippines
July 25, 2012
Location not so good but the room is worth it
big room, nice ammenities
The hotel is quite far from the nearest train station but still walking distance - 10-15 minutes walk. Its really deep in the alley and might be hard to find without GPS. It's also far from the central city of Seoul so you might need a little patient making train rides (1-2 train rides). The room, however, is large and amenities are worth the price.

Tan C.
Malaysia
July 12, 2012
Love motel, Fair location!
Free popcorn and drink
Location is fair. Need walk quite a distance to Subway or bus station. At night, the area is a bit dark and quiet. Condition of the room is fair. But all the tools in room is quite old. Jacuzzi spoilt, toilet sensor spoilt. The good thing is there got two computers to search information. The speaker also not functioning well, got sound rebound.

Janet L.
United States
May 31, 2012
Horrible Location with uncomfortable bed
computer provided in room
Unsafe location with call-girl cards all over the floor. Bed was uncomfortable, computer keyboard was nasty, stained couch. AVOID the area. I stayed here because I had a flight out of Gimpo the next day. I'd rather just pay the premium to stay at the airport hotel to avoid this type of experience.

Young L.
United States
May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff
Great Staff
This hotel is located with many other hotels nearby. If you are looing for hotel near Kimpo airport, this is where to go. Good location with friendly staff. I don't have any complaints about this hotel. I will stay again.