Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 66 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 66 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.3

KWANG T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location, not far from train station.
gd location, shops n eateries ard the hotel, room is very big
Room is very big and comfortable, near ro train station. Friendly staff.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Barnabas G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good stay
Clean room, nice service standards
Good stay. Thanks for the good service and early check-in given my tired state. Superb.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Wang L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
big hotel
room,rate,location
Hotel is large and near metro and airport.But it seems it's near the nightlife area.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Yeoh L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very good hotel
Really comfortable, clean and almost perfect...
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Tian A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Better than expected
Value for money, location, comfort
Was staying just a night till the next morning flight to Jeju. Was pleasantly surprised by the spacious room.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

David M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
layover in Inchon
price only
staff could not speak any english, toilet backed up and i was not shown how to use the ac which was controled vai remote control
Reviewed September 23, 2014

clark G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
nice for the price
price, location, bathroom
the hotel is in a good location. close to the airport and subway station. The room was good sized and had a large bathroom. the only problem I had was the TV didn't work.
Reviewed August 29, 2014

clark G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice for the price
Price, location, room size
I had a little trouble finding the hotel. Actually walked right by it. Arrived after dark and the S part of the hotel sign was burnt out. Once I headed to the doors you could see the S Hotel logo in the lobby. The hotels close to gimpo airport and in the middle of a dining district. The room was good. Fairly large with a good sized bathroom, big flatscreen tv. Beds were typical Korean hard as a rock. For the price it wasnt too bad.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

clark G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not bad but could be better
Price, location, bathroom
My stay wasn't too bad. The room was nice sized with a very nice bathroom. The bathroom had a divided toilet stall and a nice 2 person whirlpool tub. Would be nice for a romantic get away. The only problem I had was with the tv. Someone had pushed a wrong button or something and I couldn't get it to work. The staff fixed it for me.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Daniel Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Just Good Enough
Low Price, Close to Station, Close to Airport
The room was designed interestingly (Coca Cola Bottle interior). A bit small, but good enough to sleep in. It was close to the stations and nearby restaurants, so that was good.
Reviewed July 25, 2014