Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2102 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2102 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

wee T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
convenience
good location, friendly staffs
the staffs are super friendly, room is clean enough but room is small
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Tsz N. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
the location is good,but the room is small
location,many shops,many food nearby
very near metro station,like 2 mins walk,near hotel have many restaurant and shops.very convenience
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Eei C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Location is good
Location and cleanliness
The location is good, few min walk to MRT station and surrounded by shopping areas! You can just back to hotel while you were tired. There are a lot of hawker stalls and restaurant too. Just 1 thing not very satisfied, the hotel management renovated their hotel restaurant during our visit (whole month of Oct) and didn't notify in agoda while we made reservation. It's a bit noisy and sometimes I can feel the "vibration" of the floor. We only managed to get our room after 3p.m and the staff at the counter can speak English therefore can communicate easily.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Ting Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Nice location but too tiny room
The location is really really good for shopping and eating. It's near the metro station and the surroundings are very convenient for eating and shopping.
I love the location so much. It's convenient to arrive the metro to go anywhere. The surroundings are full of yummy food or shopping place However, the room is too small, even it's a double room for 2 ppl, it's difficult to get into the room and open a luggage It's impossible to open two luggages at the same time The no breakfast provided now Feel sad for this change and the price is getting higher The only thing I love is the convenient location
Reviewed November 02, 2014

William Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great.
The location, the room was clean(Except pillows were horrible) and the service(the staff greet everytime they see me and they allow me to check in early due to early arrive)
Quite good!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Agnes L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice and cozy
Location, cleanliness
The lobby is located on the top floor, which could be inconvenient at times. Overall, this hotel is nice and cozy and location is just perfect as it is situated right at the shopping district.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Benjamin B. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel & convenient
Clean, Friendly staff & Convenient
Overall was very satisfying. Staff are friendly. Location is very convenient as Myeong Dong Street is just right outside of hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Adeline N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Awesome stay
Location, clean, value for money
Awesome
Reviewed October 25, 2014

TSZ F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
excellent experience
very good location, reasonable price and comfortable room/facilities
a very good experience. will go back for stay in the future. worth to introduce to friends and relative who are going to seoul.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Png S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
excellent
good location, cleanliness and cheap
It was great as its near to myeongdong station and shopping was right at our doorstep. Place was clean so is the toilet as well. Staff are able to speak many languages which makes things easier for us~~
Reviewed October 15, 2014