arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2074 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2074 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Kong S.
Singapore
March 21, 2014
room too small
good locations
comfortably stay just room was too small. no space for luggage. but, good location for shopping spree as it was centralise area.

Michelle R.
Philippines
March 20, 2014
Excellent Stay
Location, Cleanliness, Fast check-in and check-out
Had an awesome stay with Hotel Skypark Myeondong I!

Samdie L.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
Centralized. Close to shopping area
Good location, clean and worth it!
Hotel was located right in the heart of Myeongdong shopping area. Room was big enough and housekeeping staff kept the room neat and clean. The frontdesk staff is friendly and attentive. Good hotel for solo travellers. When I checked out, a staff who happened to be in the same elevator, helped pushed my luggage right to the street. He did it without me asking for his help.

Vivian K.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
Great location, clean, and just really convenient
Convenient, clean, good service
Stayed on the 10th storey, basically the window is redundant because the windows just allows you to peep into another room. It is really dark and small (for a deluxe twin room that is). Deluxe twin allows you to have a sufficient space bathroom with a tub. It is really for convenience sake as it is really near the subway, opposite is Lotteria and the shopping streets are even less than a minute away. Let alone money changer and etc.

Joselito C.
Philippines
March 12, 2014
pleaseant and exciting
its location, the courteous and helpful staff, and the cozy bedroom and well lighted bathroom.
We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Because of the hotel's proximity to public transports, visit to Seoul's various attractions was a breeze. The maps that are available at the front desk was very helpful to us including the directions that were given to us by the friendly staff of the hotel. This vacation is an experience that we will never forget.

Yong L.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
is good
good location, cozy, clean toilet
the room service provided was above average. the toilet is really clean. they provided us with etude house toiletries. and provided us with four pillows. and one thick and fluffy blanket which kept us warm and cozy throughout the night. they also provides hair dryer and a safe for people to keep their personal belongings which i thought was good. the location is right in the heart of myeongdong. is easy accessible from the train station.

Theng T.
Malaysia
March 04, 2014
comfortable, ideally located
good rates, close to shopping areas, near train station
my stay was delightful, i liked the location of the hotel: in the myeongdong shopping district and close to the train station and bus stop for the airport limo.

Theng T.
Malaysia
March 04, 2014
ideal location in the heart of myeongdong
proximity to train station, easy access to airport limo, affordable
it was a very pleasant stay as the hotel was nicely located in the heart of myeong-dong where we could do most of our shopping. the rates are really good and the staff are polite as well. all in all a highly recommended hotel.

Niccolo G.
Philippines
March 02, 2014
Great hotel!
Convenient affordable accessible

CAN C.
China
February 25, 2014
very comfortable and convenient
location service
good and comfortable and convenient to go anywhere in Seoul