Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 2101 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2101 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Aaron L.
Singapore
April 04, 2014
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.
Great location, reasonable price and clean rooms.

JiaEn K.
Singapore
March 28, 2014
enjoyed my stay with hotel in an excellent locatio
location, price

yap Y.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Free and easy.
Easy access to transportation. In a shopping and food areas. Centrally located within walking distance to attractions.
Staff are friendly ..just that sometime to difficult to communicate as their command of the english language is limited but they will try thier best to answer you.

yap Y.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
Convenient location
Near shopping, food and easy access to other attraction
Please with the stay. Staffs has little english skill. As the location is within the shopping areas it can be very crowded throughout the day especially the evening period when after office hour. There is laundry services but it considered expensive and the nearest coin operate one is the Skypark 3. It is convenient to move around the place and there are many thing to see.

LIAN T.
Singapore
March 26, 2014
nice location
good location, clean, airport shuttle

Maria A.
Philippines
March 22, 2014
my stay at the hotel was great.
accessible to a lot of things; central of shopping area; near the train station
I enjoy my stay at the hotel. All of the staff are accommodating. They have fast internet.

Kong S.
Singapore
March 21, 2014
room too small
good locations
comfortably stay just room was too small. no space for luggage. but, good location for shopping spree as it was centralise area.

Michelle R.
Philippines
March 20, 2014
Excellent Stay
Location, Cleanliness, Fast check-in and check-out
Had an awesome stay with Hotel Skypark Myeondong I!

Samdie L.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
Centralized. Close to shopping area
Good location, clean and worth it!
Hotel was located right in the heart of Myeongdong shopping area. Room was big enough and housekeeping staff kept the room neat and clean. The frontdesk staff is friendly and attentive. Good hotel for solo travellers. When I checked out, a staff who happened to be in the same elevator, helped pushed my luggage right to the street. He did it without me asking for his help.

Vivian K.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
Great location, clean, and just really convenient
Convenient, clean, good service
Stayed on the 10th storey, basically the window is redundant because the windows just allows you to peep into another room. It is really dark and small (for a deluxe twin room that is). Deluxe twin allows you to have a sufficient space bathroom with a tub. It is really for convenience sake as it is really near the subway, opposite is Lotteria and the shopping streets are even less than a minute away. Let alone money changer and etc.