arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1564 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1564 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Au B.
Singapore
July 10, 2016
Convenient location
Skypark hotel 3 is definitely value for money as the location is so convenient! Within a walking distance from the heart of the shopping street myeongdong, and also a stone throw away from the airport bus stop. It is also clean, albeit a bit small. Overall, good experience!

Su L.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Good location, but poor wifi connection
Location is right outside Myeongdong station. Staff were generally helpful and friendly, and helped us successfully make restaurant reservations a few times. While the hotel claimed to have free wifi in the room, the internet connection was very poor and slow - we were barely able to load webpages without having to wait a long time or give up altogether.

Liduan A.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Great location
Hotel skypark 3 is at a fantastic location, its just next to myeongdong where you can go shopping n have food.. Their hotel also provides shuttle bus services to and from airport, dongdaemun and seoul station. The hotel is just located at myeongdong station exit 9.

Lay P.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Our room with 4 beds is good and pleasant. Clean room. Very convenient next to Subway. Nearby many shops and we enjoyed ourselves.

WaI K.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2016
Good
Good

WaI K.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2016
Very Good
Very Good and this time fare price~

JOEL J.
Philippines
June 23, 2016
Good location and nice staffs
very good location... staffs are very nice and keep giving freebies.... room are clean and my kids enjoy the bathtub.

wei C.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Location is good.
Nice

Rosa H.
Hong Kong
June 20, 2016
Very convenience place
Hotel is just located in front of myeongdong station exit 9 and a 7-11 store connected with the Hotel. Staff are nice and friendly, but house keeping staff forgot to refuse drinking water and shower gel on my 2nd day. Enjoy my stay very much and definitely will be my 1st choice to stay with if I visit Seoul in the future.

HUANG C.
Taiwan
June 20, 2016
Right next to Subway Station and shopping area
Easy to access - the hotel is next to Myeongdong subway station (Exit 9) and the 6015 Airport Bus stop. The free shuttle bus to Dongdaemun & Seoul station is also really convenient. Room is a bit small though.