Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Kanas L.
Hong Kong
February 15, 2016
Nice design
Nice design hotel

Poeti F.
Indonesia
January 11, 2016
An unforgettable & unique room interior
unique design, comfort, near convenience stores&restaurants
I really like the interior design of this hotel. friendly staff and they can speak English. Now I'm curios abt what other rooms look like :)

tsz T.
Hong Kong
October 23, 2015
Good for vacation
The staff it's very nice, and especially a staff name keul yoon. He is very nice and speak well english. The room's design it's nice too, but the room it's too dark.

Sean M.
Australia
October 07, 2015
Designers
Location was good...a short walk to COEX where I was working. The rate was reasonable for Seoul. Hotel was modern
My room was very odd. It was small but comfortable. The TV only had 3 English channels, and not common ones like news, sport, movies etc. It had no window to see out and the only window you could open, but was tinted blackout. Whilst modern, there was no safe, iron. The3 remote for the TV and aircon was all in Korean (I dont speak korean). The breakfast was very poor. Limited choice and poor quality. Staff were helpful though and happy to please.

LEOW K.
Singapore
September 19, 2015
small room, unique design,bad location
clean room, good design, free wifi
it was.normal.

Roy C.
Australia
September 02, 2015
Mediocre hotel
Price

Jiaquan L.
Singapore
May 02, 2015
Very cool hotel!
Various exciting designs and themes, comfortable room and excellent staffs!
Amazingly themed hotel and its my first time and definitely will be back again. Staffs were friendly and courteous.

Bin Y.
China
April 20, 2015
good hotel
friendly staff, very good location.
in general, very good. They did not accept credit card for buying a ticket for the airport bus.

Hina S.
Australia
April 16, 2015
fun rooms
design, room size, bathrooms
Overall very pleasant, I like the themed rooms, makes life more fun right?

Don K.
United States
February 26, 2015
Hotel The Designers
new, interior, coex