Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 331 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Poeti F. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
An unforgettable & unique room interior
unique design, comfort, near convenience stores&restaurants
I really like the interior design of this hotel. friendly staff and they can speak English. Now I'm curios abt what other rooms look like :)
Reviewed January 11, 2016

tsz T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good for vacation
The staff it's very nice, and especially a staff name keul yoon. He is very nice and speak well english. The room's design it's nice too, but the room it's too dark.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Sean M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Designers
Location was good...a short walk to COEX where I was working. The rate was reasonable for Seoul. Hotel was modern
My room was very odd. It was small but comfortable. The TV only had 3 English channels, and not common ones like news, sport, movies etc. It had no window to see out and the only window you could open, but was tinted blackout. Whilst modern, there was no safe, iron. The3 remote for the TV and aircon was all in Korean (I dont speak korean). The breakfast was very poor. Limited choice and poor quality. Staff were helpful though and happy to please.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

LEOW K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
small room, unique design,bad location
clean room, good design, free wifi
it was.normal.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Roy C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Mediocre hotel
Price
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Jiaquan L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Very cool hotel!
Various exciting designs and themes, comfortable room and excellent staffs!
Amazingly themed hotel and its my first time and definitely will be back again. Staffs were friendly and courteous.
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Bin Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
good hotel
friendly staff, very good location.
in general, very good. They did not accept credit card for buying a ticket for the airport bus.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Hina S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
fun rooms
design, room size, bathrooms
Overall very pleasant, I like the themed rooms, makes life more fun right?
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Don K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Hotel The Designers
new, interior, coex
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Chun M. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel
Good Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Reviewed February 18, 2015