Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 771 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 771 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Keith H.
United States
June 16, 2014
efficient and simple
location, comfort, staff

Alvin Q.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
Efficient use of time
Friendly staff, clean and amenities in the room
Overall, the staff is friendly, location is a little off as it is right in between two subway stations. Quite a long walk away. Otherwise, quiet surroundings with good food nearby

Alvin Q.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
As we were there for work, business travels it is
Friendly staffs, cleans rooms and good room amenities
As it was a business trip, we didn't really get to enjoy the hotel fully. Nice quiet environment but a little bit of a walk to the closest train station as it happens to be right in the middle of two closest stations

hsieh P.
Taiwan
May 12, 2014
Perfect location with reasonabl price.
Good location, reasonable price and good service.

Chee H.
Singapore
May 12, 2014
Business trip. No frills stay. Bland hotel.
Staff speaks english. close to airport shuttle stop. local food outlet close-by.
Boring and uneventful. Small hotel with little to offer. Clean rooms.

Peters D.
United States
May 08, 2014
Good quiet clean business hotel
clean, quiet, nice staff
Small simple

Billy Y.
Singapore
April 21, 2014
No frills hotel with good location near COEX.
Friendly, Clean and English speaking staffs.
Great hotel for business travelers to attend COEX hall. Near all F&B areas and great selections of Korean type food and drinks.

Aik T.
Singapore
April 14, 2014
Disappointed
In house service
Very disappointed. Despite the staff speak English frequently. I dont think I would choose IBIS again. The location is quite bad as I was need to walk quite from the subway station. The room was very small. The bathroom was very small. The hotel card system lousy. Locked me out of my room around 11 am after I return from my breakfast outside where my actual check out timing 12 pm.

Atsumasa Y.
Japan
April 13, 2014
It is very nice and convenient hotel
Location, Cleanness, good food
The room was very confortable with a good size of the bed with many TV channels available. The price worth it, and I would like to stay at this hotel when I visit there the next time.

Hon L.
United Kingdom
February 24, 2014
Great Value and Easy Access
Great Value, Easy Access, Clean
I always pick this hotel when I have business trip to Seoul because this is easy access to the airport bus terminal, subway etc.