Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3253 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3253 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

chai V. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Clean and tidy room with great location
location, tidy room and helpful staff
Its great! With this price range, really nothing much to complain. Thumbs up!
Reviewed May 19, 2014

welly T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
It has the best place with excellent surrounding
Definitely has the best location in myeongdong, very closen to other shopping center too such as avenuel, lotte young and even to the namdaemun market. Dongdaemun can be reached by Subway or taxi.
Excellent service, well spoken english staff and there is hot tub to relax
Reviewed May 18, 2014

SUK C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Easy access to shopping mall
Well location, high speed wifi, ice making machine for drink
Good through out the whole trip However, when we are trying to get more pillow, their response are not fast, and they need us to take it from 19/f, it is fine but they promise to give me at 11pm but I still haven't get it till 23:30.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

YEE K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very clean hotel and friendly staff!
Clean hotel, friendly staff and easy access to shopping area
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Mandy O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Fantastic location, good sized junior suite
Location, room view, high speed internet
the location is very good, just next to the Myeong Dong main shopping street. Full selection of local food and restaurants. The room is of appropriate size for family with young children as they have space to run around. less than 10 minutes walk to line 2 subway and less than 30 minutes walk to Nandemum and City Hall station. the only shortcoming is the cot bed that we have requested for our toddler who is 18 months. to our surprise, the mattress in the cot bed is adjusted too high up for a toddler who can easily stand up and fell off the cot bed. we immediately called the front desk to request for a change of a cot bed with a mattress adjusted to the lowest point so that our toddler is safe to sleep in the cot bed. the answer we got from front desk is that all cot beds are with high raising mattress and there is nothing they can do. as the cot bed is only suitable for very very young baby who does not know flipping yet. for safety reason, we choose to let our toddler squeeze in and sleep on the main bed with us. We certainly hope that the management can improve on how the cot bed is adjusted (with the mattress adjusted to the lowest point) so that a toddler can have a safe sleep, while the parents can enjoy a good rest.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Tisnia H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
great hotel
the location, the room service, and comfortness
it was a GREAT place to stay in the middle of Seoul. Nice staff and amazing location is one of the reason. You will not regret everything if you stay here.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Tan M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good Value For Money , Near to Shopping
Best location , Value For money and Cleanliness
Reviewed May 10, 2014

KK T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff
Near to shoping mall, near to public transport, with airport shuttle
Pleasent
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Gerene S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fantastic
Convenient, Clean, Hot Bath
I am back again to this hotel. Standard still there. Will definitely return
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Yukiko F. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Cost performing hotel with grealt location
Excellenet location, attended staffs, simple but functioning rooms
Location was just fine and may be ideal for those who come to Seoul as the first time, but are not ready to pay too much for the name.
Reviewed May 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: