arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 377 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 377 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9 Wee C.
Malaysia
October 04, 2014
Luxury and comfortable
Luxury. Big room. Nice view
Great location. Room with very nice view. we're enjoin a lot in such a luxury and comfy room. The atmosphere of swimming pool is very comfortable and relax But it's doesn't have children pool. Adult pool is too deep for children under 10 yrs old. Kids were disappointed that didn't have change to swim.

10 Gwendolyn C.
Singapore
October 01, 2014
Great location and rooms
location, convenience, comfort

9.7 Grace L.
China
September 30, 2014
Greak breakfast and good deal!
Huge room and nice breakfast
Great and enjoyable. Only a bot far from shopping area but ideal for biz trip

10 Jinhee L.
South Korea
September 29, 2014
everything was perfect!
everything

9.7 mary L.
Hong Kong
September 26, 2014
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff
Very comfortable atmosphere , rooms are clean and tidy, friendly and helpful staff
It was my first time in Seoul and I'm very impressed by the staff. They were very helpful kind friendly and attentive. Most staff speaks good English , even a few weren't that fluent but manage to help with what I needed. Especially the bell desk and conceriege service was super! I will definitely come back to this hotel. Located at the Gangnam area. Hyundei dept store was just right next door. If there is an elec plug next to the bed will be best for charging my phone over night , instead of on the work desk.

6.7 Misook K.
New Zealand
September 18, 2014
the room was untidy,
location, location, location
not bad but the room was untidy and quite old

9.3 Battushig G.
Mongolia
September 16, 2014
I have been staying for 8th time
Excellent service, Great location, nice surroundings
I have been staying at this hotel several times, in fact I my family members stayed in there too. The hotel staff are very courteous, helpful and friendly. Excellent service and view. Very easy access to all sorts Shopping, eating and transportation: Comfortable stay in Seoul. Only downside is bit expensive food.

7.7 Grace T.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Meets the 5* Rating
strategic location, friendly staff, great breakfast
Ease of transfer from Airport Bus Shuttle to hotel, great breakfast to start off the day, friendly and efficient staff, fast check in & check out, clean, comfortable, good gym facilities, felt safe as a lady traveler. My stay was better here than at COEX InterContinental.

8.7 Carl G.
United States
September 05, 2014
Nice place to stay to get work done in Seoul
Large quiet rooms, healt club, breakfast buffet.
Enjoyed large quiet room that was comfortable to work in all day. Internet speed is very fast compared to US standards so can do Skype conference calls with great quality while doing other data access in parallel. Staff respects do not disturb light and will clean room on schedule that doesn't interfere with work. Health club as long open hours with plenty of equipment and pool. They also have reasonable workout clothes provided so do not need to deal with packing sweaty clothes. And finally the breakfast buffet is a bit pricey, but quality and assortment is outstanding. Great way to start the day with substantial and nutritious breakfast.

8.7 Jacob B.
United States
September 01, 2014
Overpriced but nice
Breakfast! location Staff
Nice place but very overpriced. I think almost all hotels in Seoul are too overpriced. We got the buffet breakfast and it was spectacular. Different types of cheeses, meats (including smokes salmon), a yogurt bar with lots of condiments. The room was small (king size bed though!) with only an average view. It's a good hotel just overpriced.