Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

merlinda S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
first time in seol
polite staff. cleaniness.
first time in seoul. and we picked GISP for its central location in city centre - business district. nice hotel rooms. great staff service and always polite.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Ricky K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great Location and five star
location, cleanliness, service
great smooth check in. they gave me a spacious corner room and overall very satisfied.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Jin K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great venue, large room.
location, venue, service
Overpriced internet. Terrible wine choice at the bar. Housekeeping not even decent. Over priced.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Tak C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
A good choice for travellers
Nice location , it's connected to the subway. Rooms are clean and tidy, staff are nice and helpful.
there is no doubt that a 5 stars hotel will give you a clean and tidy room. The toilet is spacious and the room service is very well. Hotels also provides shuttle bus to incheon airport(W$16000/person,it's fair!) Few things are not good enough that the swimming pool here is too small and the postage service is quite expensive(the service charge is too high and unreasonable) .
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Wee C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Luxury and comfortable
Luxury. Big room. Nice view
Great location. Room with very nice view. we're enjoin a lot in such a luxury and comfy room. The atmosphere of swimming pool is very comfortable and relax But it's doesn't have children pool. Adult pool is too deep for children under 10 yrs old. Kids were disappointed that didn't have change to swim.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Gwendolyn C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great location and rooms
location, convenience, comfort
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Grace L. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Greak breakfast and good deal!
Huge room and nice breakfast
Great and enjoyable. Only a bot far from shopping area but ideal for biz trip
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Jinhee L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
everything was perfect!
everything
Reviewed September 29, 2014

mary L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff
Very comfortable atmosphere , rooms are clean and tidy, friendly and helpful staff
It was my first time in Seoul and I'm very impressed by the staff. They were very helpful kind friendly and attentive. Most staff speaks good English , even a few weren't that fluent but manage to help with what I needed. Especially the bell desk and conceriege service was super! I will definitely come back to this hotel. Located at the Gangnam area. Hyundei dept store was just right next door. If there is an elec plug next to the bed will be best for charging my phone over night , instead of on the work desk.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Misook K. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
the room was untidy,
location, location, location
not bad but the room was untidy and quite old
Reviewed September 18, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: