arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1516 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1516 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Robert B.
Australia
May 12, 2014
Great location and good value in Itaewon
Location, value, room size
IP is a good option for staying in Itaewon. Compared to other hotels in the area, it offers a good combination of location, value and quality. Itaewon is a nightlife and shopping area, so it can be noisy at night, particularly on the weekends. Traffic is busy and parking limited most of the time.

Laila F.
Norway
May 07, 2014
Very nice
Good Location, Value for money , good beds
Good Stay, what i will say on the negative side is , Internet is slow and a bit unstabele and The points where you can charge your phone and Ipad are bit broke and worn out espescially in the ones on night stand , this is my second stay and the same issue I had in the other room.

Ki P.
Hong Kong
April 26, 2014
By far overprized for what it is.
clean, fast check in, good location
It is a non-smoking hotel. As a smoker I would have appreciated if it were mentioned at the time of booking. By far overprized for what it is and what it offers.

Eunice C.
Singapore
April 25, 2014
comfortable
location
the area around the hotel is superb! many cafés running at 24 hours. there's a convenience stall located just beside the hotel. the walk way from the lift lobby to you room is very dark, seems eerie. their centralized air condition in the room is not turned on during autumn, winter and spring, practically not turned on for 75% of the year!

Thomas L.
Germany
April 22, 2014
Pleasent enviornment
Location, good English skills of the staff and proxmitity to bars and restaurants
I arrived relatively late in the evening and had to convince the room service first before they accepted my food order. The room was pleasant and the bathroom very modern, but the ceiling was for me a bit to low when standing in the bathtub shower ;) Overall I would rate this hotel with good value for money considering its location. Enjoy your stay there!

Chan P.
South Korea
April 20, 2014
very expensive
clean artful colors
very comfortable staying here

Ananda P.
Malaysia
April 20, 2014
clean but expensive
clean, close to night entertainment
Very enjoyable but very expensive. However,there other hotels are not that clean either. So you may not have much choice when choosing a clean hotel. Hotel is very close to shops and night entertainment. Easy transportation to anywhere.

Sarah J.
United States
April 10, 2014
Excellent, clean and great location
location, internet, and friendly staff
I have stayed here before and always come back to staying here as the price is ok but it has great location, friendly staff and you know what to expect. It is close to western food and bars and a short walk away from the metro. I highly recommend this hotel!

Jared S.
South Africa
April 07, 2014
Modern comfort with easy airport access.
Easy access to airport shuttle, modern look, close to restuarants
We chose this hotel for its location. We wanted easy access to the airport and want to be close to good restaurants. That is what we got. The airport shuttle is across the road (just ask the hotel reception) and there are so many restaurants to choose from. It is about 5 minutes from Itaewon subway station. The room was clean but the room service was a bit pricey. The fitness centre was quite basic and the treadmill wasn't working when I was there. Overall it was a comfortable stay and we had very few complaints.

Eun P.
South Korea
April 07, 2014
So-So
Artistic, Location, Staff
Well, I was disappointed at this hotel. I tried to resever Hamilton but I wanted to stay the newest hotel in Itaewon..yes, this hotel is artistic and new but there are too many people at the lobby and I felt like I was in the store when I checked in..Room was pretty small. It reminds me of a business hotel in Japan. Nice design and artisitc, but not quite and not enough space.