arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1494 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.3 Joahnna T.
Philippines
March 13, 2013
Nice, funky hotel
Design, modern, location
It's a nice boutique hotel- I think the best part is the design and ambience... The rooms are small but comfortable.

8 VIRGILIO I.
Philippines
March 10, 2013
IP Boutique Hotel
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

8 VIRGILIO I.
Philippines
March 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
no comments.................................................................................................

8 Gautier Y.
France
March 10, 2013
Great hotel and location
Location, Clean and Quiet
Check in was fast and easy, great location and easy access if you are planning to spend some time in Itaewon, quite and better than most hotel around

10 Niamh Q.
Ireland
March 09, 2013
Fantastic Hotel!
Location, room size, cleanliness, atmosphere
I adore this hotel. My only peeve with it is they state bathtub when they mean shower stall... However everything else was superb. The staff were extradorinarily friendly and helpful. They joked and helped with our excessive baggage without complaint. The Hotel is located in itaewon but far enough from the bars as to be quiet and we even had a view of Seoul Tower. ^^ The room was beautiful. As small as you expect from a boutique but the bathroom was spacious. It had a large TV and beautiful furniture. Would stay again in a flash.

6.7 Armand L.
Canada
March 06, 2013
Great location but hotel needs some TLC
Lovely lobby, great restaurant and very accommodating staff
The hotel is just a short walk down the street from the main business, restaurant, club areea and subway stop of Itaewon. The hallways of the hotel are in virtual darkness. I suspect in order to reduce costs, they use mini-lights in the hallway ceiling which barely illuminates them. The darkness does cover up the stains in the carpet in the hallway. The rooms are quite nice with a king sized bed, large flat screen tv, writing desk, fridge and great bathroom. Unlike other hotels, you can't open the windows and I found my room musty smelling. I went out and purchased a can of room spray which I used throughout my stay there to freshen up the smell. The cleaning and front desk staff was excellent. Free and fast wifi in the room is a great feature.

8.3 Nordine L.
New Zealand
March 06, 2013
Lovely hotel
Service location
Great little hotel, location was very good and the rooms were very clean.

9.3 Jose G.
Colombia
March 06, 2013
Nice service and new hotel
everything is new in the room
The room was perfect. Clean, modern and all was almost new to use. This is a new hotel in comparison with hotel around the area. Nice view. I stayed at the last floor.

10 Anthony J.
United States
March 05, 2013
Great Place and close to the everything
Clean, a little expensive but close to resturants, night life, and shopping
It is was nice and cozy. A little cooler than I thought but still enjoyed the stay.

8.7 luca B.
Italy
March 03, 2013
excellent
location, clean rooms
good location, very fair price, big nice and clean rooms newly decoreted...small but convenient gym...excellent service provided by the staff...dinner buffet could be better but at that price it was fair enough...