arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1520 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1520 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

IVAN S.
Singapore
March 24, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Locality, Castle-themed and Cleanliness

Chin S.
Malaysia
March 24, 2013
Near to Itaewon MRT.
Near to Itaewon MRT. Airport limousine stops right inf ront of the hotel. Very quirky design.

Carrie M.
Canada
March 20, 2013
Conveniently located in the heart of Itaewon
Location, nightlife, cute rooms
We enjoyed our stay at IP Boutique Hotel although we were a bit surprised by the size of the room given that it's listed as a superior room. Our room was quite clean, and I especially liked that I didn't have to fumble for a wall light in the middle of the night. We've never been in a hotel with such dark hallways though. The hallways were extremely dark, no matter what time of day or night it was. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the lobby is lovely. The shuttle to the airport is located right across the street, and we had easy access to Itaewon's most popular bars and restaurants.

roy S.
Australia
March 20, 2013
good, hotel easy access to itawoen.
location, room, size

Chase G.
United States
March 20, 2013
Perfect location!
Location, spacious and comfortable room, modern hotel.
IP Boutique Hotel is our favorite hotel to stay in when we travel to Seoul. It is near many international restaurants, bars, shopping, and a short walk to metro station. The hotel is very modern, which makes for a fun stay. We have not tried the hotel restaurant because there are so many restaurants nearby to choose from. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The only negative is that the hallways are not well lit. We will stay here again and again!

Naffsiah H.
Singapore
March 19, 2013
perfect
clean with Comfort, room internet-abled, modern equipped.
guests past reviews definitely helped us before embarked to Itaewon & stay in I P hotel. brought along large plastic sheets & masking tape to shield each other privacy in toilet though bidet non user friendly,need call help. gd that hotel room provides many local 2 pin wallplug but also Singapore 3pin. Hotel improved room hallway as more lighting now. Booked Online with ur clear preference & request will make stay enjoyable & Perfect , though staff speaks understand Eng best ready ur smartphone with necessary Apps before arrival & rent a pocket wifi cheaper no hassle group can tap on. Insyallah will stay here in future.

David P.
New Zealand
March 18, 2013
Very quiet and clean
Clean, location and nice rooms
3 visits in 10 days - yes I like this hotel. Once again, no complaints for this great haven in bustling Itaewon.

David P.
New Zealand
March 18, 2013
Another great stay
Location, price, quality
This is now my go to hotel in Seoul. Hallways are dark, but the rooms are bright and very clean

Rodrigo T.
United States
March 18, 2013
Great location and service.
Location and service. Deluxe rooms are very nice contemporary design
Overall great stay. I suggest higher level floor to avoid the street noise on the weekends.

James K.
United States
March 15, 2013
Great location, nice and clean
The location was the best, they let me store my luggage there during the day after checkout, and conveniently had a line of taxis waiting outside for me.