Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1537 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1535 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Wong S.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2013
Very nice lobby and room design
Good location, nice hotel design and staffs are kind
The hotel was easy to find and quite close to the metro station. The first thing attracted us was the wonderful lobby design. The staffs were welcoming and the check in process was efficient. The general cleanness of the room is acceptable, however, the corridor of each floor was a bit too dark. Basically, it was a very nice stay in the hotel and i would recommend it.

Teodoro C.
Philippines
April 05, 2013
Good Location for Tourists
The street where the hotel is located is a nice stroll to see coffee shops, bars and shops. It has a few convenience stores nearby and is a few minutes aways from the lift to the subway.

Xuan L.
Canada
April 02, 2013
Trendy and fun stay in eccentric location
Beautiful, Great Location, Foreigner-Friendly

Chun Y.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2013
Very reasonably priced!
Very reasonably priced. Transportation was convenient. Friendly staff.

Wayne B.
United Kingdom
March 29, 2013
Centrally placed stylish boutique hotel
Design Staff Location
My stay at the IP was as always a pleasure. The room was clean and airy in minimalist but stylish way. The staff were courtious and friendly, and were always ready to help. Last but not least the lobby as very cool, and not without a sense of fun.

Montree R.
Thailand
March 28, 2013
Good Service & Location
Great Value, Good Location & Best Design
I am happy to stay in Seoul this time because of the location of the hotel that make me feel easy to go out for any location in Seoul. It's very easy for the transportation by bus , airport bus and Seoul metro. There are many cafe and restaurant around the hotel which you can enjoy many kinds of food there.

Mithun S.
India
March 25, 2013
Great location Nice design
Location, design and price
Very pleasant and comfortable. I quite liked the quirkiness of the design . Couldn't experience the food but the restaurant looked really inviting; warm, modern and attractive.

IVAN S.
Singapore
March 24, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Locality, Castle-themed and Cleanliness

Chin S.
Malaysia
March 24, 2013
Near to Itaewon MRT.
Near to Itaewon MRT. Airport limousine stops right inf ront of the hotel. Very quirky design.

Carrie M.
Canada
March 20, 2013
Conveniently located in the heart of Itaewon
Location, nightlife, cute rooms
We enjoyed our stay at IP Boutique Hotel although we were a bit surprised by the size of the room given that it's listed as a superior room. Our room was quite clean, and I especially liked that I didn't have to fumble for a wall light in the middle of the night. We've never been in a hotel with such dark hallways though. The hallways were extremely dark, no matter what time of day or night it was. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the lobby is lovely. The shuttle to the airport is located right across the street, and we had easy access to Itaewon's most popular bars and restaurants.