arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1520 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1520 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

linda D.
Denmark
February 03, 2013
Great location, clean rooms..
Location
Nice hotel, looks more fancy on the photos, but it is clean and the location is good... Eat breakfast at the nearby starbucks instead of the hotel breakfast and your stay will be fine..

Samy M.
Belgium
February 02, 2013
superbe hotel in extra area
this hotel is super artistic and staff really kind
this hotel has very confortable rooms and nice windows on street, the area is supra convenient with shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bakeries, bars and pubs, super safe and close to metre station, just one word:book...

YI C.
Taiwan
January 31, 2013
such a charming place to stay
lovely decorations
staff with nice and warm attitude a place near Itaewon station which was filled with lots of night clubs

Wilson W.
Singapore
January 30, 2013
Great location in a young and hip area
Modern design, convenience and cleanliness
ip boutique hotel is perfect for leisure travellers. located close to itaewon station and within easy access to many eateries and convenience stores nearby. highly recommended for those who are visiting seoul for the first time and slightly away from the hustle and bustle of myeongdong. modern rooms are always clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and willing to assist. overall a great stay and highly recommended!

David P.
New Zealand
January 29, 2013
A nice suprise in Itaewon!
Quirky, modern, clean & cheap
this was the 1st time I had stayed here. What a pleasant change from then Hamilton Hotel. This will be my new hotel of choice in Itawewon. I thought is was a very good hotel

AZZIS M.
Singapore
January 29, 2013
Nice stay
near to halal outlets
checkin was a breeze. so was checkout. room was always cleaned when we got back from our outings. the 2 complimentary water bottles everyday was nice. the airport bus stop was only about 25 meters away. easy return trip to airport but you need to get your exact fare ready. the hotel staff was nice. however, the wife did not like the dark hallways but it was not that dark as i had initially thought after reading the reviews.

Kin Y.
United States
January 29, 2013
Great location and modern design
best location in town
I had one night layover to catch the plane in incheon the next day. perfect location as it is close to all resturants and bars, 2 mins walk away. the design is very modern. room is little small but sufficient for business travel.

Nadav K.
United States
January 28, 2013
Perfect location, nice hotel, nice service.
Design inside
The rooms are very comfortable and nicely designed.

Eng N.
Singapore
January 26, 2013
Well designed rooms and great location
Interior design was stunning
The hotel is a short walk away from the metro. The hotel can be easily located and available in most of the maps that we have been using. Many restaurants and dining options along the way as well. The staff can converse in very good english and were very helpful. The room was very well designed. I love the toilets, with glass and full length mirrors and comes with rain shower. The airport shuttle is also just outside the hotel. Overall, the design and feel of the hotel was good and definitely fits the Boutique hotel category

Rahmah J.
Singapore
January 25, 2013
Very modern / Classy hotel. Good location.
Clean, fresh and modern. Halal food easily available in this area.
My stay at this hotel is a pleasant one. Only a few minutes walk to the train station and easy to locate halal food/ restaurant.