arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1494 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.4 Maki H.
Japan
May 26, 2016
Good location
Good location for hanging out in Iteawon area!

8 Gem L.
Netherlands
May 17, 2016
N/A
NA

10 Gee P.
South Korea
May 07, 2016
Just great
The room was clean and comfortable. Liked the modern interior of the room. Also the service personnels were kind and helpful.

8.8 Heribert W.
Germany
May 05, 2016
Best Location - special furniture equipment
I like the location, the friendly staff, the good equipment of the rooms (automatic cleaning toilets).

8.8 Chin-Hung L.
Taiwan
April 18, 2016
Pretty hotel
10 minutes walk from subway. But close to night life area. A lot of mirrors in room. Quite scary

8.8 Roger C.
United States
April 09, 2016
Great Location- Itaewon train station
This is a great location if your intent is to be close to Homo Hill. It was my first time in Seoul, and loved this hotel. The check in process was smooth, and staff was very friendly. Itaewon is a very american friendly location and one of the top areas to visit. This hotel is right in the center and nearby the train station (1 1/2 LA blocks). However, i think next time i would select the are of Myeong-dong since its more situated and closer to the monuments and shopping. If you are just looking to party in the gay area for the weekend, this is the place to be. Jongno-3 ga, is also another gay area located by the train station with the same name. This area is close to Myeong-dong. But more frequented by locals and regulars. I would def, stay at this hotel next time i am in Seoul for the weekend. If its longer i would prefer Myeong-dong area.

7.2 Anilkumar P.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
Perfect for city stay
Very central and loads to do in the vicinity. Good size room. Only negative is the below average breakfast, but many better options available down the road.

5.2 Thein W.
Myanmar
March 31, 2016
Uncomfortable
We arrived at hotel 10 am. They are asking extra 30000 won for early checking. May be it's Korean culture. In South East Asia most of the hotel make good service for if they available free rooms offer for visitor early checking. Feel uncomfortable, if lat check out extra is well understanding. Look feel very stingy.

7.7 Will P.
United States
March 24, 2016
Great hotel, but a little cheesy
Clean and comfortable rooms, nice bathrooms, central(ish) location

8 Hsin Y.
Taiwan
March 22, 2016
Good
Location