arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 492 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 492 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Tan H.
Malaysia
March 16, 2016
good location
cleanliness still need to increase, good location.

Theethat S.
Thailand
March 11, 2016
Great location
Location, price, clean
Great

Rechel L.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
Perfect location
Location, Close to Subway

aniruth S.
Thailand
January 05, 2016
best location in myeongdong, but very small room
place
best location in myeongdong, but very small room and water leak from bathroom into bedroom

JIOK L.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good location
The location is very good.the hotel allow us to put our 3 languages in the hotel for 7 days when we went to jeju and busan . Free breakfast ,free washing machine with detergent to use.
Everything was good accept the toilet flooding issue after bath and the staff never vacuum the floor for house keeping .

Chayanin S.
Thailand
December 29, 2015
Best of best location, good services
Location Location Location
Right in the middle of Myeongdong, Seoul's shopping district, the location of the hotel is superb. The room, however, is very small. If your main priority is shopping, there's no need to look elsewhere. If it's sightseeing, other places may be better.

Ayanna T.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
great budget hotel situated in a very nice locatio
near everything, clean, friendly staff
We had a good stay. Internet was fast and the location is great. It was just hard to find at first and the building had a funny smell because of the restaurant on the basement. Overal, it was ok but not really for families. I would stay here again but with friends next time or when I go solo.

Francis A.
Philippines
November 13, 2015
Smack in the middle of Myeong-dong
Location
Great location. If you are after shopping and food, this is the place to be. Food stalls go up every night. There are banks too. The airport bus stops at the Myeong-dong station.. Wifi is good. The hotel is fairly new Things for improvement -- toilet.. The door of the toilet has a gap where water spews out when you are taking a bath. Since the toilet it small, you would defintely splash some water -- sound.. We hear the garbage being collected (oh and smell them too) when we had our windows open at night. We were usually tired at the end of the day so it didnt bother us as much All in all, I'd stay here again

Uriah L.
Philippines
November 10, 2015
Stay was okay!
Good location, accommodate is bit okay but room was clean
My stay at K Pop was okay. Room was clean, just basic amenities were there but the good thing was you have a private bathroom in your room which is convenient for a traveler like me. There's a free breakfast, a basic meal (bread and butter and coffee or tea) but it was okay. Location is perfect as it's centrally located in MyeongDong district. Not hard to find, just follow the instruction on the location of the hotel and you will be okay. Staff was nice and accommodating.

thitivajj P.
Thailand
November 04, 2015
Inside myeongdong and easy to find out
Location, bed, staff performance
K pop ii is great. It is easy to find out. Just take a limousine bus 6015 to myeongdog station and turn right to mcm shop street only 5 min to hotel on the right. Moreover, near hotel also has 24h sauna that make me relax anytime i want. The location is in myeongdong then we cannot hungry since lots of food restaurant and street food kiosk along the street. I love that mich and will come again soon