arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 259 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Franchelle E.
Philippines
September 15, 2014
good stay
cleanliness. room size. good customer service
The service was good and staff are very helpful.

Jenna P.
United States
September 03, 2014
Pretty Good
It was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
Near a subway station but not the best line to be located on so had to do a lot of transferring. Hotel was clean and quiet. Some of the things in the room were broken such as the steam shower but all of the necessities were in working order. For the price of the hotel, it was a good place to stay.

Melissa S.
United States
August 02, 2014
Comfortable Place to Stay in Yeoido
Bathtub, Room size, Location
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. If you want to be near IFC Mall and bike around Yeoido, this is a very relaxing hotel. I would come here again because they have a big bathtub, steam shower, and the bathroom and room are a good size compared to other places in Seoul. It isn't new, but it was clean, so I didn't mind. The location is near many restaurants, bars, and the IFC Mall. You can watch a movie there, go shopping, or eat at lots of restaurants (Chinese, Burgers, Mexican, Ramen, etc). If you want to be in the heart of Seoul, this location might not suit you as it is near to the National Assembly Building subway stop. There was a slight glitch with the energy in the room, but the staff was very helpful and was able to fix it pretty quickly. Also, a lot of tour groups come through, but I didn't find it to be a problem. I didn't eat in the hotel, but there is a Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts right outside if you want to grab a quick breakfast. Overall, I had a very relaxing and nice stay in Seoul. I will stay here again.

tanairat M.
Thailand
May 23, 2014
Everything is okay.
Room, To access for the transportation easily and Free WiFi.
Everything is okay. It was a comfortable to access for a transportation to go anywhere in Seoul.

MINHO P.
South Korea
April 28, 2014
Value for money
location, room size, subway
It's value for money hotel for traveler. Room size is OK for tow adults plus one child. Subway station near hotel makes you access any region of Seoul easily.

marcella Z.
Thailand
April 03, 2014
Hotel near subway and bus station
near subway, near the park and Han river, many restaurants around
The hotel is near to National Assembly subway station (exit 1). Once going out of Exit1, walk straight until you found the gas station, turn right, the hotel is on your left next to Benher Hotel. The airport Limousine bus stop is also in front of exit1, and in front of Lexington Hotel nearby. Very near to the park along Han river, nice view. Many restaurants and coffee shops near the hotel. The IFC department store is at Yeouido station, 1 station far from National Assembly station. The 63 building to see the night view of Seoul is also at Yeouido station and you can take a bus from Yeouido station only 2 stops to reach the building. The hotel room is very big and comfortable, the double bed is also very big (king size), the couch in the room is also big and comfortable. Large bathroom with a big bath tub. The breakfast was OK but the dishes and glasses were not clean enough. The hotel staffs are kind but cannot understand English well. In conclusion, comparing to the price, the size of the room, and the convinience of transportation, I like this hotel.

Sanderson M.
Canada
December 04, 2013
It was nothing disastrous but still disapointing.
Clean room, nice looking hotel, a good Agoda deal
We were disapointed with this hotel because 1. the whirl pool in our bathroom didn't work (the jets) and didn't hold water (it drained in a matter of minutes no matter how we plugged it). The sauna feature of the shower stall also didn't work. We couldn't control the heating in our room and it so ended up turning on the AC so we could sleep (it was FAR too warm otherwise). It had good potential but it fell far short. It was a disapointing stay.

Lynne K.
United States
October 24, 2013
It's okay
size of the room and bed
It was okay, but I was disappointed that the whirlpool didn't work and when I showered the whole bathroom floor was full of water. Also breakfast finished at 9:00 so I couldn't even try it.

Tonny P.
Indonesia
October 03, 2013
Comfortable and clean room
Internet, clean room, comfortable bed
Good amenities and fast internet speed. Most staff doesn't speak English thou.

Asrofi A.
Indonesia
October 01, 2013
nice jacuzzi
jacuzzi, close to parks, many restaurants/convenience store around
spent overnight there. Close to the church, hangang river park and yeuido park.