Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 855 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 855 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Sirirat M.
Thailand
January 24, 2015
Great hotel..!!
Good service..
Good and great

Sirirat M.
Thailand
January 19, 2015
Exclent..!!
Location
Good and Best..!!

Pingkan M.
Indonesia
January 16, 2015
A good hotel near lotte world
Service, location, clean

Roger N.
Singapore
January 07, 2015
Family vacation : Ideal choice
Convenience, friendly and clean.
We like the hotel being centrally located with close proximity to theme park, shopping malls, food and train station. Staffs at the hotel were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean as well. An excellent choice for family stay in Korea. We love it!

ZIWEI Z.
China
January 05, 2015
Pleasant stay!
Good service, nice location, cozy room.

HUIQIN Y.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
Theme Park Hotel
Walking distance to Lotte World, Food/Shopping nearby, Shuttle bus to Airport
It was great, customer service is fantastic and it is convenient to go to the Lotte World Amusement Park. A lot of restaurants and places for shopping just within walking distance. I would love to stay again!

HUIQIN Y.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
Theme Park Hotel
Walking distance to Lotte World, Food/Shopping nearby, Shuttle bus to airport
It was great, customer service is fantastic and it is convenient to go to the Lotte World Amusement Park. A lot of restaurants and places for shopping just within walking distance. I would love to stay again!

shindy S.
Indonesia
January 03, 2015
Best hotel in korea
Great loacation for leisure and shopping
I'm so satisfied with the hotel services.. The services was fantastic and all the staffs are very polite and helpful. Hotel was connected to lotte department store, AvenueL where you can found and buy all international branded stuffs, And lotte world mal.. Hotel also connected to sunway at the underground.. So, you just walk down from your room and you can found everything you want from cheap to expensive.. Also the hotel also connected to one of the largest theme park in korea which is lotte adventure theme park..

Somin K.
South Korea
January 03, 2015
Fine, but not great
There weren't three good things. Room was great, but that's all.
Club floor food was sub-par (improperly cooked greens, improperly manned buffet, 3-minute wait at the station until I could get my omelette). When the employee who checked me in saw I'd made my reservation through Agoda.com, her attitude was disappointing. Parking is terrible. Construction is ongoing right in front of the hotel. The only friendly service was when I checked out early, and the employee who validated my parking. Way overpriced for the quality. I felt the staff was stuck up.

Bernard L.
Philippines
January 02, 2015
Very satisfied!!
High end shopping is everywhere