arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 832 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.3 Fung F.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
Good hotel for family with young children
1) Character bed room, 2) Can walk to Lotte World, 3) Shopping and food within walking distance

9 Lee Y.
United States
December 30, 2014
Family with Younger Children
Location to Lotte World Adventure Park, Bus service to and from Airport, Near lots of shopping and resturants
All the staff were very friendly, did more for a family with children then most hotels.

9.3 Sean W.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Great Location and Very Well Decorated Hotel
Convenient, Nice Furnish, Fantastic Customer Service
The stay was great, customer service is fantastic and it is convenient to go to the Lotte World Amusement Park. A lot of restaurants and places for shopping just within walking distance. A great hotel to be in.

10 Samuel H.
Indonesia
December 23, 2014
A nice place to stay in a strategic location
Staffs can speak fluently in english, in a business and conmercial area, easy access to MRT and airport bus.
Loved it.

9 Annie H.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Good
Near airport, provide shuttle bus, staff good services

9.3 Eng L.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
-
Location, amenities n staff friendliness

9.3 NELLY N.
Indonesia
December 13, 2014
a great hotel with friendly staffs and clean rooms
free wifi, friendly staffs, shuttle bus to airport
it was amazing! this hotel have free wifi connection, friendly and kind staffs, shuttle bus to airport, clean rooms, near lotte department store and lotte world, and also near to jamsil station. i enjoy my stay there.

10 Liu J.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Great
worth it

9.7 Dato U.
Malaysia
December 12, 2014
Nice location
Fantastic stay at lotte world hotel because the hotel is connected to the theme park and also shopping mall
My family feel happy stay at lotte seoul

6.7 Rogelio C.
Mexico
December 10, 2014
It is about cleanliness
Location and views,
In general terms, it was a good stay. But the devil is in the details and there is a long way to go for them to get a 5 stars rating. Rooms are not cleaned correctly. We stayed 10 nights and looked to us that many of the days they just made the beds and that's it. I have to disclose that I came along with my 10 year old kid and they did not charge any additional money for his breakfast, that was nice. So we enjoyed the buffet which is very good to start the day, if only they could let the people serve theirselves the cofee...