Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 853 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

indratono S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Same with Cheung H H, agree
The staffs are so helpfullness
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Eko B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice and safety
Rather expensive
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Woong L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Boim J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Hotel but disappointed a bit
I was looking for a hotel where I can enjoy a weekend with my husband. And there was Lotte Hotel World with special promotion. It seemed like they offer free Lotte world tickets. Because when I checked the detail of facilities & room, there were 2 photos of lotte world ticket. And I think it can be a cheating as well. However the tickets were not free but they offered 50% off of the tickets, which almost anybody can get it without staying hotel. (The same description was appeared on Agoda and booking.com at that time. Therefore we assumed it could be real that they would offer free tickets. ) Except that, we were generally happy about staffs, facilities and breakfast. But it cannot take back our disappointment that nobody apologized properly. :(
Reviewed May 02, 2016

SungHo M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Location, Hotel
Location is great, Subways will take you anywhere around Seoul. Shops, both standard and high class, and plenty of eateries. Even food store is conveniently located. ^^
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Goh K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Lotte hotel
Good hotel with excellent service.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

BYOUNGSUN Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Valuable
Great hot place with baby recept business person. Still have a lot of Chinese tourist. Even they doesn't stay in there. Lotte world.. Anyway room condition is very fine. Specially staff is great kindness. Thanks
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Lam L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Love the free sauna
Love the free sauna. DFI shopping and departmental store is great too. Did not have time to go for the theme park. Only manage to take some photos. Near shopping area. Just that the hotel is too expensive
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Nancy S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
I hope they include breakfast with the Agoda deal.
KAL Airport shuttle is a stone throw away towards Charlotte Hotel for Won16,000 compared to taxi rate of 90,000 Won. For food and shopping, Lotte Department is annexed to the hotel. I tried the gym, it is fully equipped. Swimming pool is well maintained too. If you want to spend more time in the hotel, Lotte World is great. One can take the Lotte shuttle to Myeongdong area.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Emile G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect to visit lottery world
Hotel is perfect to complement our visit to lotte world. We got ticket discounts to theme park from the hotel and there is a KAL limousine bus direct from airport to the hotel. Hotel itself is nice but nothing superspecial for something that costed usd200 a night. It meets the expectations.
Reviewed March 28, 2016