arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1523 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.3 Timothy M.
United States
April 27, 2015
Great Service, Great Location
Location, Staff Service & Location
Lovely hotel withy he best location in Seoul. On top of Euril il(1) ga station, you can get anywhere in Seoul. In the heart of shopping & food areas. The staff is wonderful, providing excellent customer service. I had requested early check in & they set my expectation it may not be available but it was. Great job!

9.3 boon K.
Malaysia
April 21, 2015
prefer old wing than new wing
location, food and easy to commute
great breakfast choices, and great location. Easy to move around with young children. choose the old wing vs the new wing.

8.3 boon K.
Malaysia
April 21, 2015
great location within shopping area
location, convenient and abundant food choices
at the heart of shopping district. easy to commute and great breakfast choices

6.3 Keith G.
Hong Kong
April 20, 2015
Excellent location and very attentive services
staff are friendly and helpful.
Very happy experience. Staff are friendly and helpful. I have left my charger after leaving Seoul. The hotel staff managed to keep it and return to me.

8 Porjai N.
Thailand
April 19, 2015
good service
good service, clean room and close to shopping
good service, clean room and close to shopping

9 Lee R.
United States
April 19, 2015
Don't stay here if you want to see Seoul, the spa
Spa, location, helpful staff
It's an interesting hotel that's so big it takes a while to discover all of the facilities. I would suggest as soon as you put your luggage down in your room head for the spa and relax in the 38C hot tub. I stayed in both wings. The European Renaissance style makes me cringe a little but the old section has been redone in a contemporary style. Don't eat there as the food is astronomical. Ask the staff for a map and explore the neighborhood. There is a large mall and subway below for a fast way to explore the city. The location can't be beat being right in the center.

8.7 Sheau O.
Singapore
April 19, 2015
awesome stay
attentive staff, excellent location, okay-sized rooms
the stay was real good as when it rained, the hotel is connected to lotte mall and the staff was able to attend to us for umbrella quickly. also the taxi queue was fast. gym was well-equipped with attire given.

9.7 QUAMRUDDIN A.
Bangladesh
April 18, 2015
Very friendly staff.
Very good location.Very friendly staff.
It was very good.Service.location and foods were all excellent.

10 Isaac T.
Singapore
April 10, 2015
Excellent deal!!
Service, location, value for money
Just great!!

7.7 kelvin O.
Malaysia
April 10, 2015
happy stay
attentive staffs, great location for shopping, all amenities are in working order
No unhappy incidence. Rooms are quite small compare to my previous stay at president hotel next door.