Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1563 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1563 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Sergey A. from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent location
Very decent and clean hotel with location in the center of the city. Rooms are not very spacious but are ok
Reviewed July 25, 2016

SUK C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent location and staff services
Highly recommended
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Brilly T. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Awesome location and service
Most of the staff speak perfect english and they are all very helpful in terms of recommendation for travel options within town and reservation of table for restaurants.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

TRUNG N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
bad
so so
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Julie L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location
room is spacious, except that it is a bit dated on the New Wing side. friendly staff and great area tobe in for business or pleasure.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Lee P. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A must to stay at Lotte Hotel
Thanks to the front desk staff for their hospitality cause they had upgraded me and my daughter to the Ladies Floor. I will definitely stay there again for my next trip to Korea.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Bee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
We'll recommend friends and family members.
We'll definitely stay Lotte hotel again👍
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Herry C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location and easy to find food
Hotel is convinien and only walk 1 minute to limousine to the airport
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Teo M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Best location
Best location and hope they can improved their maintenance in the room as the room I stayed the air condition was broke down and they gave us a fan. For the 4 nights we slept with the fan on.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Pei S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Excellent hotel
We stayed for 7 nights at Lotte Hotel Seoul and we can't think of any bad of this hotel. All the staff including housekeeper are very friendly and nice.
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: