arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 92 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 92 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

RUDOLF K.
Austria
November 09, 2013
Hotel has excellent staff very accommodating
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Was satisfying from the location, particular friendly staff, can be recommended

Sze S.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
moderate size comfortable room
near to COEX convention and exhibition center, room with fast internet, friendly staff

Bogdan I.
Romania
September 16, 2013
excellent, convenient stay
the room, the staff (very serviable), the location
I was in Seoul for a conference. The hotel has an excellent location being very close to Coex Conference Center. I had a very good room, with excellent bed and bathroom. The staff is very helpful and they anything to answer your needs. Complementary bottled water, tea, and instant coffee was a big plus. Last, but not least it has a lot of good restaurants (including a mexican one) very close as it is close to the metro station.

Clara C.
Spain
August 28, 2013
staff is very kind
helpfulness of the staff, close to coex convention center, clean
I went for a conference and i spent only sleeping hours at the hotel but the best was the staff attention. It was a little inconvenient that there were only wifi in the public 2nd floor and not in the rooms. It was also strange that taxi drivers working in the area did not know the existence in the hotel, which was very inconvenient to find my direction in the first day.

Sebastian H.
Germany
August 27, 2013
Solid hotel, friendly stuff, fast (cable) internet
Internet, stuff, price
The hotel has reasonable pricing, internet and aircondition was working well. The interior is a bit old style. Beds were good, mineral water provided, reliable room service. Room not very nice (My window went out to another opposite wall), but okay if you don't want the room as part of your holiday event. The stuff was very friendly and helpful. Some could understand and speak English quite well. The breakfast was okay, just no variation over a week and not many items to select. Standard breakfast was Toast, butter, Scampled eggs, some juicy drink, some serials, milk, water and red sausages and some korean type cannelloni.

Ponampalam R.
Singapore
July 07, 2013
Convenient to COEX, easy access to airport
convenient to transport, restaurants, COEX
Simple clean room with easy access to transport, shopping, food

Wan C.
Taiwan
July 03, 2013
very economic
only 10 mins walk to COEX, friendly staff, cheap
very economic, great location, near many restaurants, very friendly staff. However, some staff are not fluent in English, no wifi in room is very inconvenient for business/conference travelers.

Margaret M.
Norway
June 26, 2013
Very nice budget hotel
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
Very clean nice room, with everything I needed in the room. Quiet. Very friendly staff. A very comfortable stay. Will absolutely choose this hotel if I am attending another conference at COEX.

Ian J.
United States
June 24, 2013
Pleasent. Within walking distance to COEX.
Friendly staff, language, accesible hotel
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The shower needs remodeling because water goes all over the floor when showering.

MIWA O.
Japan
June 18, 2013
Location is good, but No WiFi is really bad...
good location,clean room , nice staff
I couldn't use WiFi at room. You can use only at Lobby. I hope this problem need to be improved.Besides this point, there are no problem at this hotel. good price for this good location.