arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 163 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 163 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

pierre D.
France
June 15, 2013
nice motel but not hotel.. great room, convenient.
convenient cheap clean
room is great, nice details like free coffee, cookie, buble bath.. but it s motel where people goes for 3h.. more like love motel.

HANG W.
China
June 02, 2013
A cyber self-served hotel
1) A lot of restaurant nearby, 2) much night shops in the areas, 3) romantic roon design
It is a bit of a style for youngsters and backpacker.

Kerk T.
Malaysia
May 27, 2013
Convenience to public transport
convenience, close to public transport and close to dining area

Cemal K.
Turkey
May 05, 2013
i had good time for sightseeing and shopping.
clean, good location, cheap.

Edvin Z.
Singapore
May 04, 2013
Value for money
Convenience, comfortable and clean

Shannen L.
Singapore
January 06, 2013
Nice hotel with good location
worth the price, warm service
room is clean and comfortable. 3mins walk to the train station. friendly staff. though they can't understand everything we said, they tried their best to provide excellent service.

Tyler S.
United States
December 12, 2012
Friendly, Clean, and Relaxing
Good Atmosphere, Clean, Friendly
my girlfriend and i stayed at the mac hotel for 2 nights. it was a wonderful stay with no real complaints. they provided lots of free water and even held our luggage sunday evening while we explored seoul. many people have noted the toilet room was small, and it is, but honestly...who needs a huge bathroom anyway? the place even had 2 computers in the room and a big screen tv!

Jane A.
Australia
December 07, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great location
my stay in this hotel was nothing but pleasant. room service was daily, and the room was always clean and tidy. the bed was surprisingly comfortable and there was a large plasma screen in the room. i couldn't recommend this hotel more highly.

Suk L.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2012
Convenient location but no window room
Close to Sinchun Metro, WIFI service available
Convenient location since it is 5 mins walk to Sinchun Metro. WIFI service available in room. Friendly staff. No breakfast. The worst is no window and it looks like a motel that security of privacy is uncertain.

Tung Y.
Taiwan
November 20, 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店
癒是很棒
The room is pretty good, especially the bathtub, but the smell in the room is a little strenge. The location also very handy, there are a number of restaurants around the hotel. Furthermore, the hotel offer some free drink and snakes.