Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.1

erik A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
easy to find this hotel
easy transportation,friendly staff,easy access to airport
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Kai L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Wonderful trip
Cheap, Clean, location ok!
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Jensen W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Poor housekeeping std; hard bed; no windows
Lots of tv channels; friendly staff; near subway n airport limo bus
On my 1st housekeeping, they only done up the bed sheets but left everything undone n didn't change the towels n wash the cups n no replacement for drinks. On my all housekeeping, they missed providing me a second towel thou there r 2 person. I had a blackout one morning during my stay there. However, I have to say that they ratified the problems very quickly. But it is rather value for money motel despite all the issues.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

LOURDES T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
good location
staff, cleanrooms, location
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Lei T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good value for location and comfort
tcentral location, well serviced with shopping centre, airport shutle
I enjoyed my stay this time. The customer service improved from the first time I stayed. The staff did their best to assist with my needs.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Jason S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very basic hotel. clean and cheap
basic, cheap, clean
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Ma K. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
We had a great stay in Milano Hotel.
Very near in green subway line 2 Wangsimni, Green line 2 for tourist attraction and line 5 to the airport, Walking distance to shopping mall and E-mart Supermarket,
We had a great stay in Milano Hotel. Two to three minutes walk in Wangsimni subway station.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

chuan T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
reasonable
The airport bus do not travel to.this hotel so its inconvenient. However its close to a train stain so easy to travel around in seoul. Close to eateries.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Lei T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
I was disappointed with my stay
the close proximity to subway, food and dining
I will not stay at Milano again. My request for wake up call was not met. The information given for the airport limousine was incorrect. I almost missed my flight.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Christine D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
good considering the price
friendly staff, good service, comfortable stay
Reviewed March 26, 2013