arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 329 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2

brian L.
New Zealand
May 01, 2016
Good location
Water purification is very good.

Siriprapapun R.
Thailand
April 27, 2016
near subway
3mins from center kangnam station 1mins from 7/11 the room size is big include kitchen and washing machine.

Vittal M.
India
April 16, 2016
Comfortable stay
It was nice stay for two weeks. I enjoyed cooking here and could eat my own food and felt like home. They did not change towel in spite of putting sign" make up my room". This was disappointing. Staff were friendly and speak English

danupub L.
Thailand
April 06, 2016
Perfect Location!
Nice Service Apartment. Located in Central Gangnam. Perfect for shopping, eating, walking!!

AKIKO N.
Japan
April 05, 2016
素晴らしい
Location was good. And we can find restaurants near hotel.

Chung C.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
An apartment that close to hotel !
1) A very spacious apartment. 2) They change your towel everyday. 3) Just like going back home!
We feels so relax and happy about this place. Is close to subway, shopping street, food streets... The apartment is very clean and hygiene! The toilet is big enough. The room is big enough. The living room is spacious. The kitchen is all equipped! Value for money!

Ta Y.
United States
March 05, 2016
Good value
Good value for the price

Barron W.
United States
March 04, 2016
last minute
Good value for the money.

YIING K.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
good
It's worth, and comfortable to overnight at one unit apartment for 2 person. Hotel should give a clear instruction that receptionist at level 6/7, else no one will know. It's good, it can checked in earlier, and people-in-changed do upgraded our room

HONGHANH N.
Vietnam
February 26, 2016
Very nice service and good location
I really like this place, very close to subway station (gangnam station) and there are many shops and nice restaurant near by there. The staff are very friendly, I have arrived there early and they helped me out to check in. I will choose this place for my next travel to Seoul.