arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 313 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 313 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.8 AKIKO N.
Japan
April 05, 2016
素晴らしい
Location was good. And we can find restaurants near hotel.

9.7 Chung C.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
An apartment that close to hotel !
1) A very spacious apartment. 2) They change your towel everyday. 3) Just like going back home!
We feels so relax and happy about this place. Is close to subway, shopping street, food streets... The apartment is very clean and hygiene! The toilet is big enough. The room is big enough. The living room is spacious. The kitchen is all equipped! Value for money!

8 Ta Y.
United States
March 05, 2016
Good value
Good value for the price

7.2 Barron W.
United States
March 04, 2016
last minute
Good value for the money.

6 YIING K.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
good
It's worth, and comfortable to overnight at one unit apartment for 2 person. Hotel should give a clear instruction that receptionist at level 6/7, else no one will know. It's good, it can checked in earlier, and people-in-changed do upgraded our room

10 HONGHANH N.
Vietnam
February 26, 2016
Very nice service and good location
I really like this place, very close to subway station (gangnam station) and there are many shops and nice restaurant near by there. The staff are very friendly, I have arrived there early and they helped me out to check in. I will choose this place for my next travel to Seoul.

5.7 Tae K.
South Korea
January 14, 2016
Bang for Buck
Price, privacy, value for money
Fairly standard rooms in a pretty good (not great) location. Rooms are pretty old but great value for money. Would not recommend for people that like nice rooms. If you are ok with rooms that are not luxurious, this could work for you.

5.7 Tae K.
South Korea
January 14, 2016
Good for price you pay
Price, room size, privacy
Check-in process is a little difficult as you need to go to the 7th floor, go into a room and check in. Staff weren't particularly helpful but they werent rude either. Rooms are pretty standard, fairly old to be honest. But for the price you pay, its not bad.

3.7 winnie W.
Malaysia
January 13, 2016
Studio apartment
Kitchen,spacious room, keypad locks
This apartment was far away from all tourist attraction.What we like the most was the kitchen provided. We cooked almost every meal. That's the best benefit that we enjoy the most by cooking korean cruisin.

8 Stuart W.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2016
Convenient stay
location, price, staff
I have stayed a few times as it is a decent price and staff are friendly and helpful. The room is basic but clean and has fridge, microwave, kettle and water machine. The only drawback for me is I find the bed too hard although I realise for some this is not a problem.