arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Jinjing H.
China
December 30, 2012
Choice when traveling to Seoul
convenient and safe location
I have stayed here for quite a few times during my trips to Seoul because the location is close to my company. Again, very friendly staff, plenty convenience store and restaurants to choose from. good for the price especially in the area

Jinjing H.
China
December 09, 2012
go-to choice for the area
good location
very friendly staff, convenient as always. easy to go to location. There are a lot of places around for food and daily shopping. located at a rather safe and quiet neighborhood in seoul

Travis Y.
United States
September 29, 2012
Nice enough for a night or 2
Clean cozy and good location
This hotel is in a small building near many cafes. The building looks like it is in poor condition and the halls too. However when you open your door to your room you will be pleasantly surprised. It is a small room but nice. It has a cozy bed, a computer, a huge TV, a nice bathroom and a tiny window. I would recommend staying here overnight, but if you were a traveler bags would make the room tight!

FONG I.
Macau
September 21, 2012
Nice staff n clean environment
The sad thing is not convenient for transport. Plus no window for #310

ROBERT F.
Canada
September 03, 2012
Clean little gem on a prime street
Close to Express Bus Terminal and many restaurants within walking distance
the hotel is located in seoul's "french district" though there aren't many french to be seen, there are many bakeries and wine bars sharing the same street as the motel. the rooms are tiny, but clean and well set put together. the bed in particular was quite nice compared to most in korea at this price level. bathroom was tiny and was the wet style, but was spotless and newly remodeled. front desk staff didn't seem too friendly or helpful so tried to avoid them. overall though the room was quite nice and the location is hard to beat for the price.

Janice C.
Singapore
July 29, 2012
Hotel surrounded by lots of bars, pubs and cafes
Friendly staff and decent room with basic facilities
the staff was very friendly. room is clean with basic amenities. about 10 to 15mins walk from express bus terminal station. we reached way before the check-in time however they allowed us to leave our luggage in an empty room and allowed us an early check-in.

Hin L.
Hong Kong
July 22, 2012
small room, good location
good location
room is small. the washroom is a bit dark. still a reasonable choice for single traveller

Maily N.
United States
June 21, 2012
Small room, superb location!
Close to coffee shops, restaurants, home plus express; computer with internet in room
Very small room however, decent clean with computer provided is great on helping us plan our next move/events the following day in Korea. Location is wonderful with lots of coffee shops and moderate amount of restaurants. Didn't talk to the hotel staff at all because we only spend one night there and everything was fine.

Jussi K.
Finland
May 24, 2012
Ok
Cheap
Location was ok

andrew W.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2012
small hotel
close to express bus
small room friendly staff restaurants opposite and coffee shops clean room