arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 3.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Shiho C.
South Korea
October 13, 2014
really bad hotel service(check in 6 pm ....)
I could check in after 6 pm. They told me they already noticed it. But there was no notice. Really bad service...I really don't recommend this hotel.

Anna Z.
Canada
September 22, 2014
one night stay
location (near Seoul Station), easy enough to find, friendly staff (little to no English though)
A typical love motel for Korea, with the usual rock hard bed, noisy aircon and front desk with very little English. Nevertheless, for the location and price, it was worth staying at.

Wedi S.
Indonesia
August 16, 2014
quiet good
location,hotel staff multi language

YANG O.
China
July 03, 2014
convince near Seoul Station and Sookmyung universi
clean convince and cost-effective
Convince near Seoul Station where has a OUTLETS, near Sookmyung Women's University where so many good shop for women and decilious restaunt, also near Namsam Park and Seoul Tower. What the most important is the hotel near the bus station and subway station. Btw, the room has a bathtub and the hotel is cost-effective.

SIU T.
China
June 26, 2014
close to station but no shoping area
good service only
not convenience for shoping,need to take transport to & from shopping area,hotel rate is not worth comparing with others more new & breakfast included

Mariel W.
Philippines
June 23, 2014
spacious but old room, tucked in quiet back alley
plenty of GOOD restaurants and convenience stores nearby, big room and bathroom, very near subway and bus stops
We did not expect much based on reviews before coming. Our room was able to accommodate 3 adults comfortably. During our stay, cleaning staff did not change beddings and linen of 1 of our beds for 2 consecutive days.

Bonifacio P.
Philippines
June 13, 2014
The place is very convenient.
Near the Subway station, restaurants nearby, friendly staff
It was very convenient. Near the subway station, near the restaurants. The staffs were friendly and the room was clean. Also they have very fast internet connection.

Kenneth K.
United States
May 20, 2014
Fun to chill and enjoy typical city life.
Cheap, had desktop with fast internet, close to centrally located metro.
It was good. The only issues were that the bathroom didn't have a real door and there were soldiers in training every morning. However, the bedroom had a door so we just had no one leave or come in while someone was in the bathroom and after we got over our jet lag we hardly heard the soldiers.

Glenn P.
United States
April 25, 2014
Ok for the price
location cost and size of the room
Overall for the cost this hotel cannot be beat it is within the vicinity of Seoul station. However the Air conditioner hose extended and leaked in the bathroom and a bucket was used to catch the water. This became somewhat annoying in the late hours while trying to sleep, other than that the stay was decent.

Benedicto J.
Philippines
April 24, 2014
Satisfied
Quiet surroundings, nice staffs and near transport.
Satisfied since this is my second time we stayed on this hotel with the request of my children because of fast internet connection and close to local restaurants.