arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 575 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.8 Yildez Q.
Philippines
March 29, 2016
Best staff ever
We stay there for 5 days its location was excellent. But the staff are what will keep me staying again in this hotel especially MAX the French guy he really help us a lot and even take extra mile to help you good food and attractions. Will surely return to this hotel! Thumbs up!

10 ARNOLD A.
Philippines
March 23, 2016
i am here for the 2nd time because of its price, l
i mention it in my previous reviews
greta experience!!!

10 ARNOLD A.
Philippines
March 23, 2016
Very nice Hotel, Best location for my appoinments.
room, location, services
great experience

8.3 Ji K.
South Korea
March 18, 2016
Great Location
Great Location, nice breakfast, comfortable bed
The location wise is great. It is in the city of Gangnam, so you have all the restaurants and bars around the hotel. Staff were nice.

8.3 Ray C.
United States
March 15, 2016
Solid, but could use some improvements
Food, staff service, pool
I thought my stay at the Novotel went very well. I have stayed at other hotels in the Seoul area, and personally I felt like the Novotel could use some improvements. I thought the room itself was just a little too small. And the bed itself was not a real queen, it was clearly 2 single beds put together. So although it was actually a little bigger, it had a small space in the middle. The food for the breakfast buffet was excellent. I loved all the options and it stayed open till 11 AM. And I enjoyed the pool as well, it was quiet and peaceful. The staff did an excellent job of bringing up wine glasses and plates, and they were very polite and respectful. Personally, I enjoyed the experience, but for that price I could probably go to other roomier hotels with better wifi. I did enjoy the staff and I really enjoyed the breakfast, so I would definitely consider coming back.

10 Jan B.
Netherlands
March 06, 2016
Good hotel
Clean and in the right area.

6 MUHAMMAD N.
India
February 23, 2016
location
location and eateries nearby
stayed there few times. its a good 4 star hotel even though they say it is 5 star. many eateries just walking distance. good location. a good business hotel. will stay there again.

10 Simon S.
Hong Kong
February 23, 2016
A very nice hotel
Breakfast, Hotel Room and Hotel Services
Comfortable and Enjoyable

9.2 Eainsie P.
Myanmar
February 21, 2016
Value for money
Staffs are very friendly. Nice bed although room space is small. Efficient housekeeping staffs.

8.3 La C.
South Korea
December 29, 2015
good location
location, price and comfortable bed
It was on Christamas day. Lots of families were seen than couples. though a view from the room is facing a road side, it was not bad.