arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 361 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.6 ANUCHIT V.
Thailand
March 21, 2016
Wifi interent is not free
They should provide free Wifi internet in the room.

10 SUNGSU L.
South Korea
March 18, 2016
Good location, clean, nice steam sauna
Good location, clean, nice steam sauna
located at Coexmall, best location for access mall, good room condition & furniture, kitchenware is well equipped.

3.3 Jihae K.
South Korea
March 06, 2016
A great rest in the middle of the city
Clean, nice view, location
:)

8.7 CHIEN C.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
Excellent Location to Stay, Shop and Dine in Seoul
Located in COEX, Washing Machine in room, Friendly and Helpful Staff (Mr Noah)
The hotel is located at COEX which provides very good variety of shopping and dining choices. My family of three even watched the movie Star Wars in the cinema within COEX during our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room has washing machine and pantry which we enjoyed using. We left Seoul using the city airline check-in service within COEX that allowed us to zap through the custom. I visited Seoul 5-6 times. This was my best trip.

10 John R.
United States
January 01, 2016
Great Hotel with all the amenities.
Location, value and amenities
Very good and accommodating to my needs

9.7 Joseph G.
Philippines
November 30, 2015
Convenient
Room size, clean & great location
The hotel is modern, clean and location is very good for going around, specially train station under the hotel.

9 Lu G.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Fantastic family vacation
Very comfortable and convenient
I stayed 5 nights in 2-bedder suite with my family and it's a very enjoyable experience. The room is spacious and well renovated. The bed is very comfortable for sleeping. There is sauna facility in main bathroom so you can relax yourself after one day's traveling. The staffs' performance is great, very polite and responsive.

10 Y L.
United States
October 26, 2015
Comfortable luxury just like home
Size of room, location, amenities
Comfortable as expected.

9.3 PHILIP T.
Philippines
October 18, 2015
A Gem In Gangnam
Spacious rooms, location and comfortable beds.
The hotel was in a perfect place in Gangnam. It is beside the huge Coex Mall and a short walking distance to train station. If you're tired of the cityscape, you can have an immediate retreat at peaceful Bongeunsa Temple which is just a stone-throw away. We had a spacious 2-bedroom suite. You can find here everything you need. There's a complete and fully functional kitchen. The staff were courteous and very helpful. This hotel will surely be your home away from home.

7.7 khoo S.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
best location for business traveller
loaction, food and shopping
Overall was good and easy access.!