arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 203 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Tat Y.
Hong Kong
May 01, 2014
too small room space
easy transprtation, easy shopping, have many shops around
no next time

KA C.
Hong Kong
April 16, 2014
Overall is good.
- with 24 hours dining area which provide noodle, drink, egg, bread etc, -near subway, -many local famous restaurants nearby
Overall feeling is good. 24 hours dinning area with noodle, drink, bread, egg etc. You can take water or softdrink there. You can enjoy your free breakfast here though it's just a very simple one. But it's free. The room is clean. But the staff is not quite helpful.

Gutavo G.
Spain
April 14, 2014
simple hotel well located.
Location

KOH H.
Singapore
February 21, 2014
Bad, Unhappy
nothing
stay in this hotel was bed, does not have room cleaning everyday, staff is not helpful.

Ching T.
Singapore
January 30, 2014
good stay
location
good and nice hotel, very clean. only thing is room was not as large as those in pictures. overall good stay. plenty of korean restaurants nearby with good food. staff mandarin speaking

Yee L.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
far away from subway
i am still thinking
the whole hotel is Karaoke previously. So you can notice the hotel room has big TV and the room layout is little bit weird as it is mean for Karaoke. If you want a quick stay and dont mind the distance to subway than you will feel interesting about this place.

po H.
Hong Kong
November 23, 2013
Nice Hotel located near the popular areas
Location, Comfort, Price
This was a very affordable hotel, located near all the clubs and shopping areas, with clean rooms and quite comfortable atmosphere.

Benjamin L.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
not clean but good location
locations
the toilet wasn't clean, so was the bed. however the hotel was located near the main area in sinchon which was why we booked it in the first place.

Neil I.
Canada
November 06, 2013
Not the worst... but not good
Centrally located, near bus/subway, lots to do around the hotel
Lobby looked shabby, like a love motel. Check in was easy. Bed Sheets were clean. Bathroom was old and breaking but seemed cleaned nonetheless. There was a huge flat sceen TV in the room. There was also a computer. The entire room seems old, but it looks like they try to make it nice. They guarantee the sheets are cleaned well (which isn't always the case), and i saw they get their sheets delivered (which was nice). The walls of my room were dirty in places. Left the window open at night... big mistake, as I got bug bites on my final night. There is a nice snack and arcade place in the basement. You also get free water, juice in the lobby and basement. Overall, not completely bad, but not a chain hotel like many western people are used to. Then again, it's cheaper than western chained hotels.

CHEE P.
Malaysia
November 05, 2013
Just nice
close to MRT station, facility for simple meal, free wifi
Standard room for 2 persons. With free wifi. Simple breakfast provided. Drinks (coke, juices) are available for free.