arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 655 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 655 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

6.7 Charlene W.
Australia
October 31, 2014
So-so
Good location, Big bathroom, Helpful staff
I went during peak season so it makes sense if it is more expensive that what I have expected. First night was okay, then second night during 2-3am there were some drunken Koreans arguing very loudly outside (possibly a guy caught his girlfriend cheating on him with another guy), third night a Korean couple were very loud with their private sexy time, fourth night they were playing console games drunk. So expect a lot of drunken korean dramas going on.

6 Stephie H.
France
October 23, 2014
Just OK, very small and not that clean
Good location, friendly staff
We booked a standard double room. GOOD Location is good, close to the subway, many restaurants and stores around. Staff are friendly. BAD Room is quite small, but enough to put 2 big luggage on the ground. Bathroom is quite big, but when you shower, water wets the entire floor. Towels and bed sheets were not that clean and the toiletries provided are big bottles of cream/shampoo. We don't know since when they were there nor who used them before, so we didn't use them at all. Bring your own toiletries. Breakfast is only 1 sandwich club + 1 glass for orange juice per person.

5.3 Lai S.
China
October 23, 2014
LOVE HOTEL
Location is good, 5 mins walking to Subway Station, Helpful Staffs
It is a love hotel, the room is rather small and there's not much space in washroom and the room for placing your belongings. There is a slope before you reach the hotel, it would be a concern if your carrying heavy luggage. The bbq shop nearby is really nice :) the restaurants around open till late, we have better experience to be stayed in sichon than myeongdong :)

9 Simon D.
Australia
October 23, 2014
Great little hotel for staying in Seoul
Location, Staff and Cost
I stayed in an standard eco room, while i was visiting Seoul for 2 weeks. Some of the staff were really helpful and friendly and can point you to what ever you need (some didn't speak English very well). The hotel is ideally located next to a train station and is in walking distance of excellent food and shopping areas, not to mention the Korean BBQ joint just down the street 5 buildings away. Free breakfast with your room, what more could you want!

2 duangporn H.
Thailand
October 20, 2014
Dont wanna go there anymore!!!
Hard to find hotel and staff not good mind to service. Dont respect tourist and dont help tourist anything and hotel outside not same in photo. I hope u update real photo your hotel outside and try to fix your staff to be good more than this. I dont want to say but this hotel really not good so much. I hope everybody dont go there because this price very expensive and bad service so much!\

8 Sau C.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2014
comfort
nice breakfast, good location and comfort

6.3 Hoi Y.
Hong Kong
September 09, 2014
small room with poor washroom
good location. staff there speaks English.
The only good thing is the location. Close to the subway. The room is too small. Only large enough for one person and without any luggage. We cannot walk around after putting two luggages. There was no tubbing in the toilet. No place for you to wash hands and bush your teeth. Everywhere got wet after showering. There should much better options with this price.

4.7 Evangeline D.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
Value for money
location, price, and the staff,
comfortable and convenient

10 Tyrail C.
United States
August 23, 2014
Hotel Parfe
Friendly staff, Nice Rooms, PERFECT location
My stay was amazing. I definitely will be back

5.3 Suet C.
Hong Kong
August 15, 2014
not good
staffs are polite and good at English
The room is not so clean and the towels are in gray color. We reservated a non-stomking room but we thought there's no non-smoking room. The staff told us it's a non-smoking room but we still smell it! It's convenience but no next time. If you just want to have a sweet night with your partner that's ok but not a good place for travelers to stay.