Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6266 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chu D. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel with POOR housekeeping
1. Free shuttle bus service
Reviewed October 29, 2015

CHEN S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great Stay
Comfortable bed, good room facilities, friendly staff, good location
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Wong L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Located in old neighbourhood estate
Good location, helpful staff, clean room
PJ Hotel is just about 5 mins walk to the airport bus stop and Chungmuro station. Nearby hotel with plenty of local restaurants. Hotel room is clean and tidy, and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall we have a pleasant stay with PJ Hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Kevin W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Great location, great service
Location, service, comfort
Stayed for 8 nights, location is fantastic. Very close to main areas, free shuttle bus as well. Service was fantastic, staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Kam W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Clean hotel & Friendly Staff
Shuttle service, Friendly Staff, breakfast variety
I brought my mom and sis to this hotel, they've got no complains except that it was quite far from the subway, but luckily the hotel provides a shuttle bus service to those favorable locations. Overall, the hotel was clean, spacious with all the right amenities for a family. I love the balcony. Too bad the rooms are all non smoking for me.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Yong H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
A best value for your money
Breakfast, value, location
Simply excellent and enjoyable.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Sue T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Normal hotel stay, nothing to shout about
Size of room, cleanliness
Experience is ok. If travel with young children, good to stay nearer to shopping area, to avoid taking shuttle bus, as the shuttle bus packed most of the time. Especially during noon time, when the guests are doing their check-out and want to take the shuttle bus to the train station. And 30 mins of interval is kinda waste of time. End up, we took the public transport most of the time. Cleanliness is good.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Kim U. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Highly recommended
Location, free shuttle, lockers
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Rebecca C. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Super 4 stars
Clean , nice people n very helpful
Very enjoyable !
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Amanda F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Maybe just a bad room?
Free hotel shuttle to shopping, location, website with picture step-by-step directions
I think I might have been given just a bad room. My toilet leaked (despite a worker attempting to fix it twice), the faucet in my bathroom leaked, i could never figure out how to use the shower portion of the bathtub and the water temperature in the bath fluctuated between lukewarm and scalding hot throughout my shower attempt.
Reviewed October 26, 2015