Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6266 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chi W.
Hong Kong
October 06, 2015
Good stay
Location, tidiness, service
My stay was excellent

Seraphina P.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
2nd stay
The shuttle bus service, room and staffs

CHUA W.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
The room size is very big and comfort
Room size. shuttle bus and staft is polite and helpful
The room size is very big and comfortable. The staff is very polite, helpful and capable conversation in mandarin or English.

Evitha B.
Philippines
October 03, 2015
Room always clean
Daily housekeeping, near airport bus stop, Korean restaurants right outside
The room was quite hard to find at first. Room is always cleaned, toiletries and bottled water refilled. We always come back at the hotel in the evening and find the bed made, the bathroom cleaned. our things arranged. The room was small but the bed was spacious.

Lim L.
Malaysia
October 02, 2015
Value for money for a 4 star hotel
Spacious room space, clean & comfort
Hotel located nearby Chungmuru subway station (about 5-8 minutes walking distance). Hotel lobby located at 2nd floor, but there is an elevator on right of the hotel entrance. Room is big, clean & comfort. They provide free wifi (speed is OK) & free shuttle bus, that bring you to the major shopping areas (like myeongdong, dongdaemon, lotte departmental store..). There is a 24hours convenience store next to the hotel, so you may buy some snacks & drinks easily. Not much local restaurant you could find nearby the hotel but coffee house & fast food (burger king). There is a drinking machine at every floor of the hotel (with ice cube too). Overall is Good, and i will consider to stay here again for my next visit.

Chee N.
Malaysia
October 01, 2015
Values for money
Idle location, cleanliness,

Meng C.
Singapore
September 30, 2015
Spacious room, shuttle services to tourists spots
Spacious room, shuttle services, shuttle services
As always, enjoyed our stay at PJ. Although we did not get our favourite balcony, we are still pleased with the cosy sitting area in the room. The shuttle services provided to places like Myeondong, dongdaemun, Nandaemun,etc was great as it not only save us some transport costs, it also gave us more opportunities to visit these areas. Except for the fact that the bed linens were not changed for the 8 days of stay, we will chose PJ for our next stay.

TIN W.
China
September 29, 2015
Value for money
Toilet bowl with cleaning facilities
Convenience

Hery M.
Indonesia
September 27, 2015
i like it
amazing

YOON C.
South Korea
September 27, 2015
ok but not great
cleaning staff were nice
ok hotel but got to fix the horrible toilet scent at the lobby area


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: