arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6175 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6175 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.3 Yesenia B.
United States
May 07, 2015
Lovely hotel
The staff was very friendly and it helped that they spoke the same language as we did. It makes for communication that much easier.
The stay was great! I booked two for a party of three. The beds were very spacious and super comfortable. It took a bit to figure out the lighting but that was part of the adventure. The staff was very pleasant from beginning to end. Location was great for travel to the shopping in myeongdong. The hotel provided a free shuttle for us to get there. We decided to walk back since the hotel was so close. Would stay again for a short stay.

5.3 Wan T.
Singapore
May 06, 2015
First time to Seoul
Having shuttle service to major attractions/size of room,rather spacious

9 Elizabeth C.
United States
May 04, 2015
Will stay here again!!
Friendly staff, relatively close to major sites, big room with balcony!
Fabulous. The immediate area is quiet, but it's so close to he subway and all the major areas. Nothing beats the quality of staff service, which was top notch. They were so friendly, very quick to attend to our needs and just ready to help in any way.

8.3 Dussanee C.
Thailand
May 04, 2015
Worth spending & staying Hotel
1

7.3 goh H.
Singapore
May 03, 2015
nice place
easy to eat shop and also sign seeing
overall not bad as before i went already know how it look like

9.3 I L.
Macau
May 02, 2015
super good hotel experience in Seoul
1. best service 2.best location 3. best hotel service
I think PJ hotel is very good for a traveler to stay in Seoul for several days, since it has the shuttle bus to the most popular places, this time I stay in Seoul for 6 days and think it is so great to have such a shuttle bus service. Also, the staff there are nice and the hotel provide the computer for us to use!

10 Piotr K.
Poland
April 26, 2015
Great hotel in great location
Location, Comfort
Great location and clean, large rooms. Highly recommended!

7.3 wei O.
Malaysia
April 23, 2015
Spacious Room
Spacious Room, Friendly Hotel Staffs, Clean Room
Good

7.3 Marshall U.
Philippines
April 23, 2015
Nice Cozy rooms
Big room, comfortable beds and free shuttle
It was a great stay, but the location could have been better, good thing there was a free shuttle

7 Shelly S.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2015
A valuable and clean hotel at a convenient locatio
1) The best thing for this hotel is that it offers frequent free shuttle bus service between hotel and key shopping areas such as Myeongdong and Dongdaemun (until 2:00am)